摩羯男适合什么石头

摩羯男适合什么石头
摩羯男适合什么石头

视频: 摩羯男适合什么石头

视频: 【白白说星座】摩羯座喜欢什么样的人?又会跟什么样的人在一起? 2022, 十月
Anonim

为了找出哪种宝石最适合作为护身符,您不仅需要知道生肖,还需要知道它的年代。不同的宝石适合男性和女性。

摩羯座
摩羯座

指示

步骤1

摩羯座在选择护身符时首先会考虑的是保护他们的元素--地球。石头必须根据这个选择,具有泥土的起源。生肖这个星座自然是理性的,他需要一块石头来帮助他做出明智的决定并做出理性的行动。对于摩羯座来说,能够更冷静地应对自己和他人的错误也很重要。此外,这个星座的代表需要保护免受外部和内部危险。摩羯座的护身符石必须有能力抵抗消化和肌肉骨骼系统的破坏,这在这个星座中是最脆弱的。

第2步

摩羯座的第一个十年从 12 月 22 日持续到 1 月 2 日,并在木星的标志下经过。第一个十年的摩羯座沉着自信,按计划度过一生,逐渐获得知识和物质财富。这个时期出生的男人,对于任何问题,总会有自己的观点和看法。他们可以选择相当坚固的石头作为护身符--蛇纹石、紫水晶、玛瑙、黑曜石、玉石、孔雀石。

第 3 步

1 月 3 日至 13 日出生的摩羯座具有让自己着迷的天赋。但与此同时,如果没有动作和运动的刺激,它们也会变成无聊的沙发土豆。护身符应该激励第二个十年的摩羯座,给他们行动的动力,点燃他们的兴趣。在这种情况下,天芥菜、缟玛瑙、蛋白石、玉髓和绿玉髓是特别合适的。

第四步

摩羯座的第三个十年持续时间为1月14日至20日,在此期间出生的人会受到太阳的影响。这个时期出生的人,虽然都能够做出卓有成效的工作,但他们往往会气馁,对自己的力量失去信心。在此期间出生的人需要用石榴石、蓝宝石、蛋白石和碧玺等宝石来滋养他们的生命力。

第 5 步

摩羯座的主要护身石是蛋白石。他将帮助经常遭受自我怀疑的摩羯座实现他们的目标。这个星座的代表要承认自己的错误并寻找新的机会来实施他们的计划并不容易。蛋白石首饰可能会帮助他们拓宽视野并展示另一种道路。蛋白石对摩羯座的性格有积极的影响;佩戴这种石头对经常在公共场合表演的人特别有用。摩羯座男人寻求保护他的家人免受任何麻烦,因此从外面看,那里似乎很无聊。蛋白石护身符有助于缓和这种气氛,并给它的主人多一点自信。

受主题流行

Which Stone Is Suitable For A Capricorn Man

Which Stone Is Suitable For A Capricorn Man
Which Stone Is Suitable For A Capricorn Man

Video: Which Stone Is Suitable For A Capricorn Man

Video: Birthstone of Capricorn ♑ (23 Dec-20 Jan) , جانیے برج جدی کا پیدائشی پتھر , Episode-1 2022, August
Anonim

In order to find out which of the stones is best suited as a talisman, you need to know not only the sign of the zodiac, but also its decade. Different stones are suitable for both men and women.

Capricorn
Capricorn

Instructions

Step 1

The first thing Capricorns can think about when choosing a talisman is the element that protects them, the Earth. Stones must be selected according to this, having an earthy origin. This sign of the zodiac is by nature reasonable, and he needs a stone conducive, helping to make informed decisions and perform rational actions. It is also important for Capricorns to be able to react more calmly to their own and others' mistakes. In addition, the representatives of this zodiac sign need protection from external and internal dangers. The stone talisman for Capricorn must have the ability to fight against malfunctions in the digestion and musculoskeletal system, which are most vulnerable in this sign.

Step 2

The first decade of the sign Capricorn lasts from December 22 to January 2 and passes under the sign of Jupiter. Capricorns of the first decade are calm and confident in themselves, they go through life according to the plan, gradually gaining knowledge and acquiring material wealth. Men born during this period always have their own point of view and opinion on any issue. They can choose quite strong stones as talismans - serpentine, amethyst, agate, obsidian, jade, malachite.

Step 3

Capricorns born from 3 to 13 january have the gift of captivating with themselves. But at the same time, without stimulus to action and movement, they can turn into boring couch potatoes. The talisman should energize the Capricorns of the second decade, give them an impetus to action, ignite with interest. In this case, heliotrope, onyx, opal, chalcedony and chrysoprase are especially suitable.

Step 4

The third decade of the sign Capricorn lasts from January 14 to 20, and people born during this period are influenced by the Sun. Although all those born during this period are capable of fruitful work, they often become discouraged and lose faith in their own strength. Those born during this period need stones that will nourish them with vitality, such as garnet, sapphire, opal and tourmaline.

Step 5

The main talisman stone for Capricorns is opal. He will help Capricorn, who often suffers from self-doubt, to reach their goals. It is not easy for representatives of this sign to admit their mistakes and look for new opportunities to implement their plans. Opal jewelry could possibly help them broaden their horizons and show an alternative path. Opal has a positive effect on the character of Capricorns; wearing this stone is especially useful for those who often perform in public. The Capricorn man seeks to protect his family from any troubles, and therefore from the outside it may seem that boredom reigns there. The opal talisman helps to defuse such an atmosphere a little and give its owner a little more self-confidence.

Popular by topic