如何算命我将有多少孩子

如何算命我将有多少孩子
如何算命我将有多少孩子

视频: 如何算命我将有多少孩子

视频: [中文字幕] 🔮在塔罗牌上可以看到金钟国妻子的脸🤵👰 被算出❤️金钟国结婚生活❤️三代会幸福哦!ㅣ我家的熊孩子 2022, 十月
Anonim

最流行的女性算命之一是儿童算命。你可以用几个例子来考虑他们如何试图找出未来孩子的数量和性别。相当安全的算命方法将有助于澄清未来并找到这个问题的答案。

如何算命我将有多少孩子
如何算命我将有多少孩子

有必要

  • - 一根针和线;
  • - 几块石头;
  • - 纸;
  • - 标记。

指示

步骤1

试着找出你将来可能有几个孩子。使用这种方法,您不仅可以找出孩子的数量,还可以找出孩子的性别。取一根针和一根白线,将它穿过针眼。将手放在重物上,掌心向上,与地板平行。在这种情况下,手指应保持并拢,拇指应放在一边。现在我们正在猜测将要出生的孩子的性别和数量。将针在手掌和手指之间的空间中下降三下,同时尽量不要接触手,否则算命将不得不重新开始。

第2步

移动针,使其松散地挂在线上,针尖正好指向中心。如果针开始像钟摆一样摆动,第一个孩子将是男孩;如果绕圈旋转,则期望是女孩。如果针头几乎一动不动,就不要指望近期孩子的出现。重复这个过程,直到你得到最后一个选项--重复的次数将对应于你未来孩子的数量。

第 3 步

另一种流行的方法是沿手线算命。在你的左手找到所谓的“子线”。它们位于小指下方。穿过水星山的清晰的垂直线将表明孩子的数量--深长的线意味着男孩,那些更矮的女孩。

第四步

用石头算命 - 这些是简单的物体,借助这些简单的物体,您可以得到相当困难的问题的真实答案,无论它看起来多么令人惊讶。随着时间的推移,这些物体能够吸收大量信息,但它们不是随机地而是有选择地吸收信息。许多体验过这种算命方法的人都承认,答案大多是正确的。

第 5 步

拿记号笔和一些石头。在石头上写下不同的数字,如果不行,你可以把数字写在纸上,然后贴在石头上。将石头放入水中,并尝试按照铭文进行操作。纸张会逐渐剥落,墨水会流失,数字会变得不那么清晰。对我们来说最重要的将是可以得出的最后一个数字。她将对应于您未来孩子的数量。

受主题流行

How To Tell Fortunes How Many Children I Will Have

How To Tell Fortunes How Many Children I Will Have
How To Tell Fortunes How Many Children I Will Have

Video: How To Tell Fortunes How Many Children I Will Have

Video: HOW MANY CHILDREN will you have? 👶 + Gender \u0026 Personality 🍼 Pick a card 2022, August
Anonim

One of the most popular fortune-telling for women is fortune-telling for children. You can consider with several examples how they are trying to find out the number and gender of future children. Quite safe methods of fortune-telling will help clarify the future and find the answer to this question.

How to tell fortunes how many children I will have
How to tell fortunes how many children I will have

It is necessary

  • - a needle and thread;
  • - several stones;
  • - paper;
  • - marker.

Instructions

Step 1

Try to find out the number of children you may have in the future. Using this method, you can find out not only the number, but also the gender of the children. Take a needle and a white thread and thread it through the eye of the needle. Place your hand on the weight up, palm up, parallel to the floor. In this case, the fingers should be kept together, and the thumb should be set aside. Now we are guessing on the gender and the number of children who will be born. Lower the needle three times into the space between the palm and the finger, while trying not to touch the hand, otherwise the fortune-telling will have to be started anew.

Step 2

Move the needle so that it hangs loosely on the thread and its point points exactly to the center. If the needle starts swinging like a pendulum, the first child will be a boy; if spinning in a circle, expect a girl. If the needle is almost motionless, you should not count on the appearance of children in the near future. Repeat the procedure until you get the last option - the number of repetitions will correspond to the number of your future children.

Step 3

Another popular method is fortune-telling along the lines of the hand. Find the so-called "child lines" on your left hand. They are located under the little finger. Clear vertical lines crossing the hill of Mercury will indicate the number of children - deep long lines mean boys, those shorter, girls.

Step 4

Conduct fortune-telling with stones - these are simple objects with the help of which you can get truthful answers to rather difficult questions, no matter how surprising it may seem. Over time, these objects are able to absorb a large amount of information, while they absorb it not randomly, but selectively. Many who have experienced this method of fortune-telling admit that the answers are mostly true.

Step 5

Take marker and some stones. Write different numbers on the stones, and if that doesn't work, you can write the numbers on pieces of paper and stick them on the stones. Place the stones in the water and try to follow the inscriptions. The paper will gradually peel off and the ink will drain off and the numbers will become less clear. The most important for us will be the last figure that can be made out. She will correspond to the number of your future children.

Popular by topic