如何在电脑上选择发型

如何在电脑上选择发型
如何在电脑上选择发型

视频: 如何在电脑上选择发型

视频: 变帅先变头/选对发型拔高颜值,男生各种脸型怎么选择发型?经验干货分享 2022, 十月
Anonim

一个正确选择的发型会让任何女人更加美丽和有吸引力。选择发型有很多指南,但看一次总比听或读多次要好。如今,一台普通的家用电脑可以成为选择新发型的绝佳助手。

虚拟选择将大大方便选择合适的发型
虚拟选择将大大方便选择合适的发型

指示

步骤1

要在计算机上选择发型,您可以使用特殊程序或在线服务“Virtual Stylist”等。如果您想一次选择自己的发型,您不需要购买带有程序的光盘,这绝不便宜,在线服务会收取象征性的费用,甚至可能是免费的。但是无论您选择什么,在这两种情况下都需要您采取相同的行动计划。考虑与虚拟在线造型师合作。

您可能需要先在网站上注册。不要被这个提议吓倒。此注册通常是免费的,您可以将您创建的图像发送到您的电子邮件地址。

有时候剪长发很可惜,但又想留短发看看自己
有时候剪长发很可惜,但又想留短发看看自己

第2步

您需要做的第一件事是将头发聚集在脑后的全脸照片。如果您剪了短发或刘海盖住了前额,请将头发塞在头巾或发带下面。将照片上传到为此目的提供的字段。处理照片,使其适合建议模板的框架,这样做并不难,所有必要的工具按钮总是放在模板旁边。上传的照片符合要求后,就可以直接选择发型了。在发型面板中,您可以在男性和女性发型、长发、半长发和短发之间进行选择。位于它旁边的阴影比例可以让您评估哪种颜色最适合给定类型的发型。如果照片中想要的发型是歪的,那么,可以使用引导线,缩小、放大或镜像,总之,让它看起来尽可能自然,贴合脸部。

将头发向后梳,拍出完美的发型照片。
将头发向后梳,拍出完美的发型照片。

第 3 步

根据您的意见选择最合适的发型后,您可以将草图保存到您的计算机,将它们发送到邮箱甚至打印。带上这样的打印件给理发师是非常方便的,这样他就会明白你最终想要从他那里得到什么。作为奖励,此类程序通常可以选择将眼镜和妆容与新外观相匹配。在几分钟内,你可以从一只灰色的老鼠变成一个吸血鬼,然后再回来,而不会产生任何深远的后果。选择虚拟发型后,您可以在浏览多张图片后选择最合适的发型,并避免因剪发失败而带来的不愉快惊喜。

除了发型,你还可以在电脑上选择眼镜和妆容。
除了发型,你还可以在电脑上选择眼镜和妆容。

受主题流行

How To Choose A Hairstyle On A Computer

How To Choose A Hairstyle On A Computer
How To Choose A Hairstyle On A Computer

Video: How To Choose A Hairstyle On A Computer

Video: Choose The Best Hairstyle for YOU! Face Shape Guide 2022, August
Anonim

A properly selected hairstyle will make any woman even more beautiful and attractive. There are many guidelines for choosing a hairstyle, but it is always better to see once than hear or read many times. Today, an ordinary home computer can become an excellent assistant when choosing a new hairstyle.

Virtual selection will greatly facilitate the selection of a suitable hairstyle
Virtual selection will greatly facilitate the selection of a suitable hairstyle

Instructions

Step 1

To select a hairstyle on a computer, you can use either a special program, or the online service "Virtual Stylist" and the like. If you want to choose your hairstyle once, you do not need to buy a disc with the program, which is by no means cheap, the online service will cost you a nominal fee, or it may even be free of charge. But whatever you choose, the scheme of actions will be required from you the same in both cases. Consider working with a virtual online stylist.

You may need to register on the site first. There is no need to be intimidated by this proposal. This registration is usually free, and you can send the images you create to your e-mail address.

Sometimes it's a pity to cut long hair, but you want to look at yourself with a short hairstyle
Sometimes it's a pity to cut long hair, but you want to look at yourself with a short hairstyle

Step 2

And the first thing you will need is your full face photo with hair gathered at the back of your head. If you have a short haircut or bangs that cover your forehead, tuck your hair under a headscarf or headband. Upload a photo to the field provided for this purpose. Process the photo so that it fits into the framework of the proposed template, it is not difficult to do this, all the necessary tool-buttons for this are always placed next to the template. After the uploaded photo meets the required standards, you can proceed directly to choosing a hairstyle. In the hairstyles panel, you can choose between men's and women's hairstyles, long, semi-long and short haircuts. The shade scale located next to it will allow you to evaluate which color is most suitable for a given type of haircut. If the desired hairstyle lies crookedly on the photo, then using the guide lines, you can reduce, enlarge or mirror it, in a word, make it look as natural as possible and fit the face.

Slick your hair back for the perfect hairstyle photo
Slick your hair back for the perfect hairstyle photo

Step 3

Having selected the most suitable hairstyles for your opinion, you can save the sketches to your computer, send them to the mailbox or even print. It is very convenient to bring such a printout with you to the hairdresser so that he understands what exactly you would like to receive from him in the end. As a bonus, such programs often have the option of matching glasses and makeup to a new look. In a matter of minutes, you can turn from a gray mouse into a vamp woman and back again without any far-reaching consequences. The selection of a virtual hairstyle will allow you, after going through several images, to choose the most suitable one and will save you from unpleasant surprises in the form of an unsuccessful haircut.

In addition to hairstyles, you can choose glasses and makeup on the computer
In addition to hairstyles, you can choose glasses and makeup on the computer

Popular by topic