如何系鱼线

如何系鱼线
如何系鱼线

视频: 如何系鱼线

视频: 【FishingShare】LOOP KNOT要怎么绑?(钓鱼教学影片之鱼线怎么打结/鱼线怎么绑)| HOW TO TIE A LOOP KNOT (HOW TO TIE FISHING KNOTS) 2022, 十月
Anonim

钓鱼线是一种非常耐用的材料,有充分的理由用于钓鱼。但它的强度也很大程度上取决于将它连接到钩子上的结。如果您要去钓鱼,结实且易于制作的绳结总是必不可少的。在本文中,您可以找到其中几个节点的说明,这些说明在不同情况下很有用。

如何系鱼线
如何系鱼线

指示

步骤1

方法一。

如果您使用超轻的人工鱼饵钓鱼,这个结会派上用场。在距离线末端约 20 厘米处打一个八字结。现在将钓鱼线的自由端穿入环中,然后将同一端穿入八结。

然后将线的自由端绕主线缠绕几次(三或四圈就足够了)。现在再次将自由端穿过结,然后进入已经形成的环。现在拧紧结,然后用水润湿并在拉线两端的同时再次拧紧。

第2步

方法二。

这是一个非常坚固的结,可以让您将钩子或转环连接到绳索上。将线的末端穿过环两次。现在用手指夹住形成的环。将线的自由端绕主线缠绕几次,将自由端穿过夹在手指之间的环。

现在将自由端穿过您制作的环,拉线的末端以固定结。现在用水打湿绳结并拉动绳索的两端--自由的一端和主要的一端。您的节点已准备就绪。

第 3 步

方法三。

这是一个双结,适用于编织线诱饵。将鱼线对折,穿过环。现在使用折叠线,围绕主线和自由端转八圈,通过对折的线,穿过旋转体和转弯之间形成的环。拉紧你的结,然后将折叠线从产生的结上剪掉几毫米。

第四步

方法四。

这个节点被称为“血液”。将两条鱼线交叉,使自由端约15厘米。将鱼线放在拇指和食指之间,将右自由端绕主鱼线缠绕数次。现在将右端穿过您夹在手指之间的交叉点。

用拇指和食指夹住结的右半部分,将另一端绕主线缠绕数次。将左端拉过线的交叉点,然后拉过由此产生的环。一次拉线的两端,用水弄湿绳结,然后再次拧紧。然后剪掉多余的线条。

钓鱼快乐!

受主题流行

How To Tie A Fishing Line

How To Tie A Fishing Line
How To Tie A Fishing Line

Video: How To Tie A Fishing Line

Video: How to Tie a Swivel to Your Fishing Line for Beginners - Two Favorite Knots! 2022, August
Anonim

The fishing line is a very durable material that is used for good reason in fishing. But its strength also largely depends on the knot with which you attach it to the hook. Sturdy and easy-to-make knots are always a must if you are going fishing. In this article, you can find instructions for several of these nodes, which can be useful in different situations.

How to tie a fishing line
How to tie a fishing line

Instructions

Step 1

Method 1.

This knot will come in handy if you are fishing with ultra-light artificial bait. Tie a figure eight knot about 20 cm from the end of the line. Now thread the free end of the fishing line into the ring, then thread the same end into the eight knot.

Then wrap the free end of the line around the main line several times (three or four turns will be enough). Now pass the free end through the knot again, and then into the loop that has formed. Now tighten the knot, then moisten with water and tighten again while pulling on both ends of the line.

Step 2

Method 2.

This is a pretty sturdy knot that will allow you to attach hooks or swivels to the line. Pass the end of the line through the ring twice. Now clamp the formed loops between your fingers. Wrap the free end of the line several times around the main one, pass the free end through the loop sandwiched between the fingers.

Now pull the free end through the loop that you made, pull on the ends of the line to fix the knot. Now wet the knot with water and pull on the two ends of the line - the free one and the main one. Your node is ready.

Step 3

Method 3.

This is a double knot that works well for braided line baits. Fold the fishing line in half, pass it through the ring. Now with the folded line, make eight turns around the main line and the free end, pass the line, folded in half, through the loop formed between the swivel and the turns made. Tighten your knot, and cut the folded line a few millimeters from the resulting knot.

Step 4

Method 4.

This node is called "Blood". Cross the two fishing lines so that the free ends are about 15 cm. Place where the fishing lines cross between your thumb and forefinger, wrap the right free end around the main fishing line several times. Now run the right end through the intersection that you pinched between your fingers.

Hold the right half of the knot between your thumb and forefinger, wrap the other end around the main line several times. Pull the left end through the intersection of the lines, and then through the resulting loop. Pull both ends of the line at once, dampen the knot with water and tighten again. Then cut off the excess lines.

Happy fishing!

Popular by topic