如何设置望远镜瞄准器

如何设置望远镜瞄准器
如何设置望远镜瞄准器

视频: 如何设置望远镜瞄准器

视频: 瞄准镜的使用与调节 2022, 十月
Anonim

如果不首先将光学瞄准具归零,就不可能实现武器的真正潜力。虽然设置过程本身不超过二十分钟,但它需要一定的准备、知识和技能。

光学瞄准镜 PSO-1
光学瞄准镜 PSO-1

首先,您需要知道光学瞄准器应仅根据它们的使用条件进行调整。这既是弹药的类型,也是射程。天气条件起着重要作用。

解决景深和对焦距离问题

舒适使用瞄准镜的主要障碍是在与瞄准物体的不同距离上缺乏统一的清晰度。范围最佳清晰度的标准距离是 100 米。但如果我们谈论的是在较短距离内操作的空气和亚音速步枪,您可以通过调整物镜或将前镜头的锁定环转动 1/2 圈并每次检查结果来设置锐度。为了在非常小的距离(小于 15 米)上有效工作,必须为镜头制作一个光圈--一个外径等于瞄准器前端直径,内径为 4 的不透明材料圈-- 7 毫米。

准备多边形、床和目标

一个装备精良的射击场对于高质量的瞄准器调整和归零是必要的。射击场应朝向安全的方向,没有居民楼和人。射手的床必须配备步枪的挡块或两脚架。

标线的垂直度

瞄准具的垂直校准是一个纯粹的个人问题。根据射击架的特点,您需要确保瞄准线与垂直参考点完全重合。为此,在现场安装了铅垂线,以对射手来说最自然、最方便的方式握住步枪。检查从所有射击姿势进行:站立、跪姿、俯卧、有或没有支撑。调整是通过转动支架中的示波器来进行的。

第一次拍摄

将步枪安装在挡块上后,必须至少向目标射击 10 发,同时尽可能准确地瞄准并考虑视差效应。每次射击后,应标出靶上的孔洞,并记录射击结果,标明距靶的径向距离和命中靶的四分之一。所有镜头都必须位于同一个圆圈内,就像从开阔的视野中拍摄一样。如果视线丢失,射击的痕迹将形成一个椭圆。这意味着光学元件有缺陷,应该更换。

视线校准

示波器上的调节鼓可以一键有不同的修正值。因此,如果瞄准器没有附有说明或调整螺钉上的铭文,则应“通过眼睛”进行调整,每次调整后射击10发并改变目标。

控制射击

瞄准器调整完成后,您应该通过控制射击来熟悉光学器件的特性。从所有可能的拍摄位置进行拍摄,没有重点。这将使射手能够了解武器在各种射击条件下的行为,并在必要时进行适当的修正。

受主题流行

How To Set Up A Telescopic Sight

How To Set Up A Telescopic Sight
How To Set Up A Telescopic Sight

Video: How To Set Up A Telescopic Sight

Video: Setting Up Telescopic Sights on an Air Rifle - Beginners Guide 2022, August
Anonim

It is simply impossible to realize the real potential of the weapon without first zeroing in the optical sight. Although the setup process itself takes no more than twenty minutes, it requires certain preparations, knowledge and skills.

Optical sight PSO-1
Optical sight PSO-1

First of all, you need to know that optical sights should be adjusted exclusively in the conditions in which they will be used. This is both the type of ammunition and the firing range. Weather conditions play an important role.

Solving the problem of depth of field and focusing distance

The main obstacle to the comfortable use of the sight is the lack of uniform sharpness at different distances to the aiming object. The standard distance at which the scope's sharpness is optimal is 100 meters. But if we are talking about air and subsonic rifles operating at a shorter distance, you can set sharpness by adjusting the objective lens or turning the locking rings of the front lens 1/2 turn and checking the result each time. For effective operation at very small distances (less than 15 meters), a diaphragm must be made for the lens - a circle of opaque material with an outer diameter equal to the diameter of the front end of the sight and an inner diameter of 4-7 millimeters.

Preparation of the polygon, bed and targets

A well-equipped shooting range is necessary for high-quality adjustment and zeroing of the sight. The shooting range should be oriented in a safe direction, free of residential buildings and people. The shooter's bed must be equipped with a stop or a bipod for the rifle.

The verticality of the reticle

The vertical calibration of the sight is a purely individual question. Based on the features of the shooting rack, you need to ensure that the aiming reticle completely coincides with the vertical reference point. To do this, a plumb line is installed in the field, and the rifle is held in the most natural and convenient way for the shooter. The check is done from all shooting positions: standing, kneeling, prone, with and without support. Adjustment is carried out by turning the scope in the mount.

First shooting

Having installed the rifle on the stop, it is necessary to fire at least 10 shots at the target, while aiming as accurately as possible and taking into account the parallax effect. After each shot, the hole in the target should be marked, and the results of the shooting should be recorded, indicating the radial distance from the target and the quarter of the target that was hit. All shots must lie within the same circle, just like when shooting from an open sight. If the sight gets lost, the traces of the shots will form an ellipse. This means that the optics are defective and should be replaced.

Sight calibration

The adjustment drums on the scope can have different correction values ​​for one click. Therefore, if the sight is not accompanied by instructions or inscriptions on the adjusting screws, you should make an adjustment "by eye", firing 10 rounds after each adjustment and changing the target.

Control shooting

After the adjustment of the sight is completed, you should get acquainted with the features of the optics by making a control shot. Shooting is performed without emphasis, from all possible shooting positions. This will allow the shooter to understand how the weapon behaves under various conditions of firing, and to take appropriate corrections, if necessary.

Popular by topic