如何在水面上作画

如何在水面上作画
如何在水面上作画

视频: 如何在水面上作画

视频: 不在纸上画,在水上作画 —「从零开始入门:深入了解水拓画」 / Marbling Painting For Beginner 2022, 十月
Anonim

水上绘画再次受到创意爱好者的欢迎。这种技术不仅用于将独特的图像转移到纸上,还用于绘制织物或创建动画。这种绘画成功的关键是特殊的颜料,因为用普通颜料是不可能在水面上绘画的。

kak-risovat'-na-vode
kak-risovat'-na-vode

有必要

水、油画颜料、稀释剂、刷子、纸、容器。

指示

步骤1

首先,您需要自己准备油漆。用溶剂稀释它们,自己调整稠度。在一个单独的小容器中检查水的稠度。与水接触的油漆滴不应落到容器底部,而它们的颜色应保持足够强烈。

第2步

提前想好你要画的图画。通过混合主要颜色提前准备您需要的色调。油画颜料不与水混合,因此在绘画过程中无法达到所需的颜色。

第 3 步

用干净的水装满一个大容器。根据您将在其上传输图纸的纸张尺寸选择容器的尺寸。

第四步

在整个绘画过程开始时,您可以创建绘画的大体背景。使用刷子,将您想要的颜色的油漆轻轻喷入水中。为了使油漆在水面上扩散以获得其特有的大理石图案,必须摇晃水。根据在水面上画图的技巧,涂上油漆后可以用刷子摇动,可以在水面上吹,加速油漆。你也可以在涂第一滴油漆之前用手摇一点水。在这个阶段,您可以调整背景的强度,以及组合几种颜色的油漆。

第 5 步

应用背景后,您可以继续进行主绘图。图纸以水滴的形式用刷子磨损。通过组合必要的颜色并将液滴放置在彼此所需的距离上,它们被成形、分离或混合。使用干净的刷子进行造型。一滴墨水可以直接叠加。由于它们不混合,因此获得了有趣的颜色组合。图纸的轮廓以相同的方式创建。

第 6 步

绘图准备好后,您可以进行将其转移到纸上的阶段。最好是水彩。可以优先选择不同类型的纸张,但请注意其表面必须是粗糙的。此条件是强制性的,否则图像可能无法转移到纸张上。将床单面朝下放在水面上。拿一把刷子,用它在不淹没纸张的情况下,将纸张平滑到水中。因此,请处理纸张的整个表面。之后,用锋利的物体轻轻撬开纸张的边缘,然后用双手将纸张完全提起。将图纸转移到坚硬、平坦的表面上并晾干。

受主题流行

How To Paint On Water

How To Paint On Water
How To Paint On Water

Video: How To Paint On Water

Video: How to paint water - realistic water reflection wave painting tutorial 2022, August
Anonim

Drawings on the water are again gaining popularity among fans of creativity. This technique is used not only for transferring a unique image to paper, but also for painting fabrics or creating animation. The key to the success of such drawings is special paints, since it will not be possible to draw on water with ordinary ones.

kak-risovat'-na-vode
kak-risovat'-na-vode

It is necessary

Water, oil paints, thinner, brushes, paper, container

Instructions

Step 1

First you need to prepare the paints themselves. Dilute them with a solvent, adjusting the consistency yourself. Check the consistency in a separate small container with water. Drops of paint, upon contact with water, should not fall to the bottom of the container, while their color should remain sufficiently intense.

Step 2

Think in advance about the picture you are going to paint. Prepare the shades you need in advance by mixing the main colors. Oil paints do not mix in water, and therefore it will not work to achieve the desired color during the drawing process.

Step 3

Fill a large container with clean water. Choose the size of the container based on the size of the paper on which you will transfer the drawing.

Step 4

At the beginning of the whole painting process, you can create the general background of the painting. Using a brush, gently spray the paint of the colors you want into the water. In order for the paint to spread over the surface of the water to acquire its characteristic marble patterns, the water must be shaken. According to the technique of drawing drawings on water, it can be shaken with a brush after applying the paint, you can blow on the water, accelerating the paint. You can also shake a little water with your hand before applying the first drops of paint. At this stage, you can adjust the intensity of the background, as well as combine paints of several colors.

Step 5

After applying the background, you can move on to the main drawing. Drawings are worn with a brush in the form of drops. By combining the necessary colors and placing the drops at the desired distance from each other, they are shaped, separated or mixed. A clean brush is used to shape. Inks in a drop can be placed directly on top of each other. Due to the fact that they do not mix, interesting color combinations are obtained. The contours of the drawings are created in the same way.

Step 6

After the drawing is ready, you can proceed to the stage of transferring it to paper. It is desirable that it be watercolor. May give preference to paper of a different type, but note that its surface must be rough. This condition is mandatory, otherwise the image may not be transferred to the paper. Lay the sheet face down on the surface of the water. Take a brush and with it, without drowning the paper, smooth the sheet to the water. Thus, treat the entire surface of the paper. After that, gently pry the edge of the sheet with a sharp object and, taking it with both hands, lift the paper completely. Transfer the drawing to a hard, flat surface and leave to dry.

Popular by topic