“Day Watch”:Timur Bekmambetov 着名电影的演员和角色

“Day Watch”:Timur Bekmambetov 着名电影的演员和角色
“Day Watch”:Timur Bekmambetov 着名电影的演员和角色
Anonim

2005年,2004年著名的《守夜人》的续集--铁木尔·贝克曼别托夫的《守夜人》上映,成为科幻迷的真正礼物,向怀疑论者证明了俄罗斯电影有能力创造出相当可比的精彩事物西方科幻电影的最佳范例。

图像
图像

俄罗斯导演铁木尔·贝克曼别托夫的电影《守夜人》于2005年上映。这是俄罗斯科幻小说迷们最期待和最有理由的希望之一。 《多佐罗夫》第二部总票房超过10亿(这在俄罗斯电影史上尚属首次),预算超过400万卢布。

Kinopoisk 对今天的评分还不算太高 - 大约为 6。但观众数量和票房不言而喻。 《守夜人》和前作《守夜人》一样,获得了包括外国影评人在内的许多影评人的奖项和较高的评价。

剧组人员

有几个人同时成为了“Day Watch”的制作人,其中包括康斯坦丁·恩斯特、瓦里亚·阿夫杜什科和阿列克谢·库布利茨基。剧本的导演和合著者是第一部分的创作者,Timur Bekmambetov。

图像
图像

这部电影也有不止一位艺术家。有几个人同时负责图片的视觉部分:Varya Avdyushko、Andrey Chagin、Valery Viktorov。操作员和第一部分一样,Sergey Trofimov,编辑是Dmitry Kiselev。两部电影所有主题的作曲家都是俄罗斯电影著名音乐家尤里·波捷因科 (Yuri Poteeenko),但除了他的作品外,多佐里还使用了当代俄罗斯表演者的歌曲。

情节描述

维基百科声称电影的情节与小说的内容存在严重差异,确实是不同的。原著小说的作者、俄罗斯著名科幻作家谢尔盖·卢基亚年科和导演贝克曼别托夫也参与了剧本的编写工作。 Lukyanenko 说,电影二部曲讲述了“巡逻队”Artem Gorodetsky 主角命运的另一种版本。但主要的东西被保留了--想法、人物、概念。

故事围绕着一件名为“命运粉笔”的古老神器展开。相传,他可以改写一个人的一生。帖木儿正是利用了这遗物,为自己创造了一个伟大的命运的人。根据同一个传说,伟大的征服者死后,梅尔安息在他的坟墓里。

与此同时,在莫斯科,两支巡逻队之间的对抗仍在继续。 Artyom Gorodetsky 的儿子长大了,站在邪恶的一边,做了可怕的事情,一些事件几乎引发了一场神奇的战争,在这场战争中,全人类都可能死去。

图像
图像

Artyom 决定找到 Mel 以改写他儿子的命运。然而,他很快就知道,你只能改变自己的命运。其他人不知道这一点,梅尔不断易手--他被偷、被带走、被引诱,每个“主人”都在努力改变世界,纠正自己和他人的错误。最终,这件神器再次落入了戈洛德斯基的手中,他是唯一一个猜测写什么和写在哪里以避免最近几年发生的可怕事件的人。

“光”

1. Anton Gorodetsky 是整个故事的主角。他的个人悲剧成为几乎完成的启示录的起点。他是所有事件的参与者,也是黑暗和光明势力最高魔法师的“战场”。 Gorodetsky 的角色由俄罗斯电影和戏剧演员 Konstantin Khabensky 饰演,他于 1972 年冬天出生在列宁格勒。

离开学校后,康斯坦丁在仪表制造航空技术学校学习了三年,然后辍学。他经历了许多作品,直到有一天他在剧院里爱上了表演。1990年考入列宁格勒戏剧学院,学生时代曾多次登台演出,1994年首次出演电影。

演员在成为“致命力量”系列剧组的成员后名声大噪,从那时起,哈宾斯基一直在与知名导演合作拍摄。从戏剧角色到喜剧角色的过渡对他来说很容易,据观众称,他是 21 世纪俄罗斯电影中最受欢迎的演员。

图像
图像

2. 伟大的女巫斯维特兰娜,戈洛杰茨基的爱,体现在女演员玛丽亚·波罗什娜身上。她于 1973 年出生在首都的一个戏剧家庭;自幼学习音乐、舞蹈和艺术体操。她进入莫斯科艺术剧院,但被开除,并决定在戏剧学校的课程中更深入地学习表演专业。 Shchukin,然后成为谢尔盖维诺格拉多夫剧院的女演员,她于 2000 年在那里首次亮相。玛丽亚于 1999 年首次出现在电影中,如今她已成为俄罗斯电影中最受欢迎的女演员之一。

3. 整个守夜人的负责人,睿智而公正的格塞尔,由著名的艺术工作者、演员、编剧、导演和制片人弗拉基米尔·门绍夫饰演。他于 1939 年秋天出生在巴库,1961 年进入莫斯科艺术剧院,然后在 VGIK 完成研究生学习,并于 1981 年因苏联邪教电影《莫斯科做》获得美国艺术学院颁发的奥斯卡奖。 《不相信眼泪》是他执导的第三部电影。 Menshov 仍然从事摄影、拍摄、制作电影、扮演各种角色和创作剧本。他有大量的奖项和头衔,包括外国的。

4. 不寻常的女巫,格塞尔心爱的奥尔加,由俄罗斯荣誉艺术家加林娜·图尼娜饰演。她于 1967 年秋天出生在一个叫 Bolshoi Kamen 的小镇。 Galina从小就在儿童剧院的舞台上表演,并于1988年进入GITIS。

图像
图像

加琳娜更像是一名戏剧女演员,在现场表演的粉丝中广为人知。如今她是 Pyotr Fomenko 剧院的首席,她的片目相对较少。秋妮娜获得了许多戏剧奖项。她从事配音、拍摄电影,并经常忙于最引人注目的表演,与萨拉托夫剧院合作并在莫斯科演出。

5、开朗的夜巡车司机Semyon,由演员阿列克谢·马克拉科夫饰演,无需介绍。他于 1961 年冬天出生在首都,然后全家搬到了新西伯利亚。阿列克谢毕业于新西伯利亚戏剧学校,很快成为许多俄罗斯流行电影和电视剧的永久演员。

6、特工“守夜人”伊格纳特由俄罗斯另一位明星演员戈沙·库岑科饰演,生于1967年。他出生在乌克兰扎波罗热市无线电工业部长的家庭。 90年代初,他从莫斯科艺术剧院毕业,开始在电影院、剧院工作,尝试成为一名设计师。 2016年,库岑科因计划成为导演而宣布结束他的演艺生涯。

图像
图像

7.“变形金刚”伊利亚,绰号“熊”,由著名演员、导演、制片人、餐厅老板和电台主持人亚历山大·萨莫连科饰演。他于1964年出生于塔什干,毕业于舒金戏剧学院,曾在剧院担任管理员,随后开设了自己的布景制作工作室。然后转型到餐饮业,同时,演员一直积极从事创作活动,直到今天,与首都的剧院和电影制片厂合作。

8.托利克,《夜巡》的“电脑天才”--这个角色被乔治·德罗诺夫(Georgy Dronov)获得了,他是1971年出生的俄罗斯戏剧和电影演员兼导演。他是一名连续剧演员,以在“Sasha + Masha”项目中扮演亚历山大的角色而闻名。曾担任《Happy Together》系列的导演,也是《Voronin》节目的创作者之一。

9. 变身虎崽,熊的挚爱,由俄罗斯女演员安娜·斯莱饰演。 “Slyu”是她的艺名,安娜的全名是Slyusareva。她出生于 1981 年,梦想做音乐,但后来意识到她想成为一名演员。 《巡逻队》中的虎崽这一角色是安娜在电影中的第四部作品,让她一举成名。

“黑暗的”

1.俄罗斯联邦人民艺术家维克托·维尔日比茨基在影片中完美体现了一个真正的恶魔形象,扎布隆“守夜人”的首领。他于 1959 年出生于塔什干,进入那里的戏剧学院,师从 Bekmambetov。是帖木儿为他打开了通往电影院的道路,使他成为了知名演员,但维克多的成功完全归功于他出色的才华。

2. Zabulon的爱丽丝,由俄罗斯著名流行歌星Zhanna Friske饰演,直到2003年才加入“Brilliant”音乐组合,之后进行了10年的个人项目表演。 2015年,珍妮因癌症去世。

3. Kostya Saushkin,一个被爱丽丝爱上的年轻吸血鬼,由出生于1981年的俄罗斯电影和戏剧演员阿列克谢·查多夫(Alexei Chadov)在银幕上体现。 2003年从戏剧学校毕业后。 Shchepkina,Alexey 已经开始处理他的电影生涯。现在,在 2019 年,他正在拍摄两个尚未在银幕上发布的项目:“甲骨文”和“女武神行动”。

4. Kostya 的父亲 Valery Saushkin 由传奇的苏联和俄罗斯演员 Valery Zolotukhin 饰演。 1941年出生于阿尔泰,毕业于GITIS,曾任塔甘卡剧院演员,后任艺术总监。他试图以公平俄罗斯党成员的身份参与该国的政治生活,但由于疾病他无法继续这项活动。 2013年因脑瘤去世。

图像
图像

5. 一只名叫 Gosha 的狼人鹦鹉的角色是由出生于 1965 年的演员 Igor Lifanov 扮演的。他于1991年在犯罪剧“标记”中首次亮相,然后每年他都出演俄罗斯电影的各种项目。

受主题流行

Day Watch: Actors And Roles Of The Famous Film By Timur Bekmambetov

Day Watch: Actors And Roles Of The Famous Film By Timur Bekmambetov
Day Watch: Actors And Roles Of The Famous Film By Timur Bekmambetov

Video: Day Watch: Actors And Roles Of The Famous Film By Timur Bekmambetov

Video: The Night Watch 2004 | The Others 2004 Explained In Hindi | Part 1 2022, August
Anonim

In 2005, a sequel to the famous "Night Watch" of 2004 was released - Timur Bekmambetov's "Day Watch", becoming a real gift for fans of science fiction and proving to skeptics that Russian cinema is capable of creating wonderful things that are quite comparable with the best examples of Western science fiction cinema.

Image
Image

The film "Day Watch" by Russian director Timur Bekmambetov was released in 2005. It was one of the most anticipated and fully justified the hopes of fans of Russian science fiction. The total box office receipts of the second part of "Dozorov" exceeded 1 billion (which happened for the first time in the history of Russian cinema) with a budget of more than four million rubles.

Kinopoisk shows a not too high rating for today - about six. But the number of viewers and the box office speak for themselves. "Day Watch", like its predecessor "Night Watch", has received many awards and rather high marks from film critics, including foreign ones.

Film crew

Several people became the producers of "Day Watch" at once, including Konstantin Ernst, Varya Avdyushko and Alexei Kublitsky. The director and co-author of the script was the creator of the first part, Timur Bekmambetov.

Image
Image

The film also has more than one artist. Several people were responsible for the visual part of the picture at once: Varya Avdyushko, Andrey Chagin, Valery Viktorov. The operator is the same as in the first part, Sergei Trofimov, and the editor is Dmitry Kiselev. The composer of all the main themes of both films is Yuri Poteeenko, a famous musician of Russian cinema, but in addition to his compositions, songs by contemporary Russian performers were used in Dozory.

Plot description

Wikipedia claims that the plot of the film is seriously different from the content of the novel, and it is indeed different. The author of the original novel, famous Russian science fiction writer Sergei Lukyanenko, and director Bekmambetov also worked on the script. Lukyanenko says that the film-dilogy tells an alternative version of the fate of the main character of "Patrols" Artem Gorodetsky. But the main thing was preserved - the idea, characters, concept.

The story revolves around an ancient artifact called the Chalk of Fate. According to legend, he can rewrite a person's life. Tamerlane was the person who took advantage of the relic, creating a great destiny for himself. According to the same legend, after the death of the great conqueror, Mel rests in his grave.

Meanwhile, in Moscow, the confrontation between the two patrols continues. The son of Artyom Gorodetsky grew up and took the side of evil, doing terrible things, and some events almost cause a magical war in which all of humanity can die.

Image
Image

Artyom decides to find Mel in order to rewrite his son's lot. However, he soon learns that only his own destiny can be changed. Others do not know this, and Mel constantly changes hands - he is stolen, taken away, lured out, and each "owner" is trying to change the world and correct his own and other people's mistakes. In the end, the artifact again falls into the hands of Gorodetsky, the only one who guessed what and where to write in order to avoid the terrible events of recent years.

Light

1. Anton Gorodetsky is the main character on which the whole story is tied. His personal tragedy becomes the starting point of the nearly accomplished Apocalypse. He is a participant in all events and a "battlefield" for the highest magicians of the dark and light forces. The role of Gorodetsky was played by the Russian film and theater actor Konstantin Khabensky, who was born in the winter of 1972 in Leningrad.

After leaving school, Konstantin studied for three courses at the instrument-making aviation technical school, and then dropped out. He went through many works, until one day he was in the theater and fell in love with acting.In 1990 he entered the theatrical institute of Leningrad, during his student days he played many major roles on stage, made his film debut in 1994.

Fame came to the actor after he became a member of the cast of the series "Deadly Power", and since then Khabensky has been constantly filming with eminent directors. The transition from dramatic to comic roles is easy for him, and according to viewers, he is the most popular actor in Russian cinema of the 21st century.

Image
Image

2. The great sorceress Svetlana, the love of Gorodetsky, was embodied by the actress Maria Poroshina. She was born in the capital in 1973 into a theatrical family; as a child, she studied music, dance and rhythmic gymnastics. She entered the Moscow Art Theater, but was expelled and decided to study the acting profession more deeply at the courses at the theater school. Shchukin, and then became an actress of the Sergei Vinogradov Theater, where she made her debut in 2000. Maria first appeared in cinema in 1999, and today she is one of the most sought-after actresses in Russian cinema.

3. The head of the entire night watch, the wise and just Geser, was played by Vladimir Menshov, an honored art worker, actor, screenwriter, director and producer. He was born in the fall of 1939 in Baku, in 1961 he entered the Moscow Art Theater, then completed his postgraduate studies in directing at VGIK, and in 1981 he received an Oscar from the American Academy of Arts for the cult Soviet film Moscow Does Not Believe in Tears, his third film, where he directed. Menshov still works in cinematography, filming, producing films, playing various roles and creating scripts. He has a huge list of awards and titles, including foreign ones.

4. The unusual sorceress, Geser's beloved Olga, was played by Galina Tyunina, Honored Artist of Russia. She was born in the fall of 1967 in a town called Bolshoi Kamen. Since childhood, Galina performed on the stage of the children's theater, and in 1988 she entered GITIS.

Image
Image

Galina is more of a theater actress, widely known among fans of live performances. Today she is the prima of Pyotr Fomenko's theater, and her filmography is relatively small. Tyunina has many theatrical awards. She is engaged in dubbing, filming in films and is constantly busy in the most high-profile performances, collaborates with the Saratov Theater and performs in Moscow.

5. Semyon, the cheerful driver of the Night Watch car, was played by Alexei Maklakov, an actor who needs no introduction. He was born in the winter of 1961 in the capital, then the family moved to Novosibirsk. Alexey graduated from the Novosibirsk Theater School and soon became a permanent actor in many Russian popular films and TV series.

6. Agent "Night Watch" Ignat was played by another star Russian actor Gosha Kutsenko, born in 1967. He was born in the Ukrainian Zaporozhye, in the family of the Minister of the Radio Industry. In the early 90s he graduated from the Moscow Art Theater and began working in cinema, theater, trying himself as a designer. In 2016, Kutsenko announced the end of his acting career in connection with plans to become a director.

Image
Image

7. "Changeling" Ilya, nicknamed "The Bear", was played by Alexander Samoilenko, a famous actor, director, producer, restaurateur and radio host. He was born in 1964 in Tashkent, graduated from the Shchukin Theater School, worked as an administrator in the theater, and then opened his own workshop for the production of scenery. Then there was a transition to the restaurant business, and at the same time, the actor is actively engaged in creative activities to this day, collaborating with the capital's theaters and film studios.

8. Tolik, "computer genius" of "Night Watch" - this role went to Georgy Dronov, a Russian theater and film actor and director born in 1971. He is a serial actor, known for his role as Alexander in the project "Sasha + Masha". Acted as the director of the series "Happy Together" and one of the creators of the show "Voronin".

9. The shape-shifting Tiger Cub, the Bear's beloved, was played by Anna Slya, a Russian actress. "Slyu" is her stage name, Anna's full surname is Slyusareva.Born in 1981, she dreamed of making music, but then realized that she wanted to become an actress. The role of the Tiger Cub in "Patrols" is the fourth work of Anna in the cinema, which made her famous.

Dark

1. People's Artist of the Russian Federation Viktor Verzhbitsky perfectly embodied in the film the image of a real demon, the head of the "Day Watch" of Zabulon. He was born in Tashkent in 1959, entered the theater institute there, where he studied with Bekmambetov. It was Timur who opened the way for him to the cinema, making him a recognizable actor, but Victor owed his success solely to his brilliant talent.

2. Alice, the love of Zabulon, was played by the famous Russian pop star Zhanna Friske, a member of the "Brilliant" musical group until 2003, and then performing in solo projects for 10 years. In 2015, Jeanne died of cancer.

3. Kostya Saushkin, a young vampire whom Alice fell in love with, was embodied on the screen by the Russian film and theater actor Alexei Chadov, born in 1981. After graduating in 2003 from the theater school. Shchepkina, Alexey has come to grips with his film career. Now, in 2019, he is filming in two projects that have not yet been released on screens: Oracle and Operation Valkyrie.

4. Kostya's father, Valery Saushkin, was played by the legendary Soviet and Russian actor Valery Zolotukhin. He was born in Altai in 1941, graduated from GITIS, became an actor of the Taganka Theater, and then its artistic director. He tried to take part in the political life of the country as a member of the Fair Russia party, but due to illness he could not continue this activity. Died in 2013 due to a brain tumor.

Image
Image

5. The role of a werewolf parrot named Gosha was played by Igor Lifanov, an actor born in 1965. He made his film debut in 1991 in the crime drama Marked, and then every year he starred in various projects of Russian cinema.

Popular by topic