设计个人日记是多么有趣

设计个人日记是多么有趣
设计个人日记是多么有趣

视频: 设计个人日记是多么有趣

视频: 設計是什麼? 2022, 十月
Anonim

我一直想让我的个人日记美丽、多彩、鼓舞人心。为了让它变成这样,有不同的设计方式,它们很简单,但很有趣。日记变得个性化和令人难忘。

如何制作个人日记
如何制作个人日记

有必要

  • - 剪刀
  • - 胶水
  • - 杂志和报纸
  • - 打印机
  • - 贴纸
  • - 布
  • - 设计纸
  • - 铅笔、钢笔和记号笔
  • - 一切光明的手头

指示

步骤1

设计的开始在于标题。为了赋予页面个性,您需要想出一个适合页面主题的有趣标题。现在用漂亮的笔迹写下这个标题,看起来不寻常并且从其他标题中脱颖而出。标题也可以从杂志或报纸上剪下来。

第2步

现在您需要填写页面。这可以通过多种方式完成。第一种方法是使用贴纸。这是最简单的选择。购买不同的漂亮贴纸,选择最好的贴纸,以不同的顺序和位置将它们张贴在页面上。这些贴纸可以用记号笔或钢笔勾勒出轮廓。

第 3 步

第二种方法是使用打印输出。在互联网上搜索各种励志图片,将它们打印出来并粘贴到您的日记中。它可以是铭文、图片、标题、草图和任何你喜欢的东西。

第四步

第三种方法是使用杂志中的图片。当然,你家里有一堆旧的光面杂志,它们可以完美地使用。有很多有趣和美丽的图片,提示,想法。从那里剪下您觉得有趣的所有内容,将其粘贴到您的日记中并创建主题传播。剪贴簿非常适合主题:风格、时尚、发型、少女秘密等。

第 5 步

多色丝带和透明胶带可以作为极好的装饰。最好将它们粘在纸张的边缘,这样可以使页面突出并使其更亮和更饱和。它们通常在手工艺品商店出售,而且非常便宜。

第 6 步

当然,不要忘记剪贴簿纸。关于各种主题的此类论文有很多类型。此外,这种纸甚至可以在家里用普通纸、餐巾纸和保鲜膜制成。

第 7 步

为了以某种方式使日记设计的技术多样化,您可以使用不同的面料。他们立即吸引眼球,看起来很不寻常,也创造了某种舒适感。图案、形状可以从织物上剪下来,你可以在上面写字甚至画画。

第 8 步

好吧,为了让日记充满内容和意义,您可以将各种照片、电影票、剧院、收据和其他纪念品粘贴在里面。看着他们,你无疑会愉快地回忆那些快乐的日子。或者您可以从它们创建单独的点差。通过按照严格的顺序粘合它们,您甚至可以创建一个不寻常的日历。

步骤 9

下一个方法是使用糖果和糖果的糖果包装纸。这个选项很好,因为我们喜欢用明亮、多彩、闪亮的包装来包装糖果。她只是可以为您的日记带来很多色彩和光彩。顺便说一句,许多糖果包装纸都有漂亮的图画,这个就更好了。

第 10 步

贴花是好的,但日记离不开你的画,所以画画,画画,因为这是你放入个人日记的灵魂的一部分。您可以绘制任何图片,而并非总是可以找到相应的图片。

第 11 步

最后但并非最不重要的是,使用水钻、亮片、指甲油。它们可以填充通常会破坏整个页面的空白空间。

受主题流行

How Interesting It Is To Design A Personal Diary

How Interesting It Is To Design A Personal Diary
How Interesting It Is To Design A Personal Diary

Video: How Interesting It Is To Design A Personal Diary

Video: How to Write \u0026 Hide A Diary 2022, August
Anonim

I always want to make my personal diary beautiful, colorful and inspiring. In order for it to become like this, there are different ways of design, they are very simple, but very interesting. The diary becomes individual and memorable.

How to make a personal diary
How to make a personal diary

It is necessary

  • - scissors
  • - glue
  • - magazines and newspapers
  • - Printer
  • - stickers
  • - the cloth
  • - design paper
  • - pencils, pens and markers
  • - everything bright that comes to hand

Instructions

Step 1

The beginning of the design lies in the title. To give the page individuality, you need to come up with an interesting title that will fit the topic of the page. Now write this headline down in pretty handwriting that will look unusual and stand out from the rest. The headline can also be cut from a magazine or newspaper.

Step 2

Now you need to fill the page. This can be done in a number of ways. The first way is to use stickers. This is the easiest option. Buy different beautiful stickers, choose the best ones, post them on the page in different order and position. These stickers can be outlined with markers or pens.

Step 3

The second way is to use printouts. Search the internet for various inspirational pictures, print them out and paste them into your diary. It can be inscriptions, pictures, headings, sketches, and anything you like.

Step 4

The third way is to use pictures from magazines. Surely, you have a bunch of old glossy magazines in your house, they can be used perfectly. There are just a lot of interesting and beautiful pictures, tips, ideas. Cut out everything that seems interesting to you from there, paste it into your diary and create thematic spreads. Scrapbooks are perfect for themes: style, fashion, hairstyles, girlish secrets, etc.

Step 5

Multi-colored ribbons and scotch tapes can serve as an excellent decoration. It is best to glue them along the edges of the sheets, this makes the page stand out and makes it brighter and more saturated. They are usually sold in handicraft stores and are very inexpensive.

Step 6

And, of course, don't forget about scrapbooking paper. There are a lot of types of such paper on a variety of topics. In addition, such paper can be made even at home from plain paper, napkins and cling film.

Step 7

In order to somehow diversify the techniques in which the design of the diary can be performed, you can use different pieces of fabric. They are immediately striking and look very unusual, and also create some kind of coziness. Patterns, shapes can be cut out of the fabric, you can write and even draw on it.

Step 8

Well, in order to fill the diary with content and meaning, you can paste inside various photos, tickets from the cinema, theater, receipts, and other memorabilia. Looking at them, you will undoubtedly remember those joyful days pleasantly. Or you can create separate spreads from them. By gluing them in strict order, you can even create an unusual calendar.

Step 9

The next way is to use candy wrappers from sweets and sweets. This option is good because we like to wrap sweets in bright, colorful, shiny packaging. She just can bring a lot of color and brilliance to your diary. By the way, many candy wrappers have a beautiful drawing, this is even better.

Step 10

Applique is good, but a diary cannot do without your drawings, so draw, paint, because this is a piece of your soul that you put into your personal diary. And you can draw any picture, while it is not always possible to find the corresponding picture.

Step 11

Last but not least, use rhinestones, sequins, nail polishes. They can fill in empty spaces that often ruin the entire page.

Popular by topic