如何理解金牛座

如何理解金牛座
如何理解金牛座

视频: 如何理解金牛座

视频: 如何追求金牛女?12星座女生的心理特質︱Taurus Girls 2022, 十月
Anonim

如果你喜欢金牛座男人,有时很难理解你们的兴趣是否是相互的。金牛座需要时间让自己相信自己的感受。然而,有几个迹象可以帮助你了解金牛座的男人。

如何理解金牛座
如何理解金牛座

指示

步骤1

不要指望金牛座人的情况会迅速发展。金牛座在灌木丛中走来走去很长一段时间并“仔细观察”你是很典型的。这段时间可以持续一个多月。这时候,活泼的表达对你的兴趣,与突然的冷漠和疏离交替,可以帮助发现他的热情。

第2步

调情、撒娇等普通的女性花招,对金牛几乎没有影响。因此,如果金牛座男人对你的调情没有反应,请不要感到惊讶。另外,不要试图通过让金牛座嫉妒来了解他。你对其他男人的关注,尽管很炫耀,只会排斥金牛座。

第 3 步

金牛座的性格务实而缓慢,所以即使金牛座男人开始向你求爱,也不要指望他会表现出强烈的激情。但你绝对可以指望浪漫的散步、愉快和可爱的礼物等。

第四步

金牛座性格的一个显着特征是保守主义。这也影响了他对男女角色的看法。因此,金牛座确信只有男人才能成为一对中的主要人物。因此,他不会允许女人干涉他的事情,批评他的行为,怀疑他的决定的正确性。此外,他不喜欢被人取笑。如果你还没有准备好接受金牛座的这些性格特征,最好不要回应他的求爱。

第 5 步

由于同样的保守主义和彻底性,金牛座男人只有在能够充分养家糊口的情况下,才能准备好一段认真的关系。也就是说,为了稳稳地站稳脚跟(这对他作为地球的标志来说简直是必要的),金牛座需要对未来充满信心。因此,给他时间来达到所需的材料稳定性水平。如果金牛座男人回报你,你将成为他家的情妇。

受主题流行

How To Understand A Taurus

How To Understand A Taurus
How To Understand A Taurus

Video: How To Understand A Taurus

Video: How to UNDERSTAND A Taurus Man PART 1 2022, August
Anonim

If you liked a Taurus man, it is sometimes difficult to understand whether your interest is mutual. Taurus needs time to convince themselves of their feelings. However, there are several signs that will help you understand a Taurus man.

How to understand a Taurus
How to understand a Taurus

Instructions

Step 1

Do not expect a rapid development of the situation on the part of the Taurus man. It is quite typical for Taurus to walk around the bush for a long time and "look closely" at you. This period can last more than one month. At this time, a lively expression of interest in you, alternating with sudden coldness and detachment, can help to detect his enthusiasm.

Step 2

Ordinary feminine tricks, such as flirting and coquetry, have almost no effect on Taurus. Therefore, do not be surprised if a Taurus man does not respond to your flirting. Also, do not try to understand the Taurus man by trying to make him jealous. Your attention to other men, albeit ostentatious, will only repel Taurus.

Step 3

The character of Taurus is practical and slow, so even when a Taurus man begins to look after you, do not expect manifestations of violent passion from him. But you can definitely count on romantic walks, pleasant and lovely gifts, etc.

Step 4

Conservatism is a striking feature of the Taurus character. This also affects his ideas about the role of men and women. So, Taurus is sure that only a man can be the main one in a pair. Therefore, he will not allow a woman to interfere in his affairs, criticize his actions and doubt the correctness of his decisions. In addition, he does not like to be made fun of. If you are not ready to accept these character traits of Taurus, it is better not to respond to his courtship.

Step 5

Due to the same conservatism, as well as thoroughness, a Taurus man will be ready for a serious relationship only if he is able to fully provide for his family. That is, in order to stand firmly on the ground (and this is simply necessary for him as an earthly sign), Taurus needs to be confident in the future. Therefore, give him time to reach the required level of material stability. If a Taurus man reciprocates you, it is you who will become the mistress of his house.

Popular by topic