气球形状的制作方法

气球形状的制作方法
气球形状的制作方法

视频: 气球形状的制作方法

视频: 气球要是只用来吹就太可惜了,你肯定没想到这么用,看完大开眼界 2022, 十月
Anonim

制作有趣的气球形状是与您的孩子玩耍和度过美好时光的好方法。这项活动有助于发展想象力和想象力,此外,它非常有趣和令人兴奋。最重要的是,任何人都可以创建这样的人物,无需任何准备,动物越有趣,就越有趣。

气球形状的制作方法
气球形状的制作方法

有必要

  • - 一个长香肠形式的球;
  • - 用于给气球充气的泵。

指示

步骤1

如果找不到气球泵,也可以使用自己的肺。选择气球时,请记住它们有几种类型:

• 乳胶- 最常见和最经济的选择之一,它们的表面可以是有光泽的、哑光的、带有银色或金色闪光的。

•milar 或foil 气球保持空气或氦气的时间最长,可达3 周,由此类气球制成的工艺品更加耐用耐用;

• 塑料球由特殊的低过敏性材料制成,设计师最常用于室内装饰。

如果你想用气球制作花或动物的小雕像,那么普通的乳胶气​​球就适合你。有很多形状可以用气球制成。

第2步

气球花

拿一个绿色香肠气球,给它充气,最后留出 5 厘米未充满空气。将中间的球扭成八字形。这八个必须曲折完成。所以你会在未来的花朵的茎上留下叶子。扭动剩余的未充气马尾辫,使其扭曲。

拿一个不同颜色的气球,例如黄色,再给另一根香肠充气。连接球的边缘,这样你就得到了一个环。把它扭成两半(你得到两个戒指),再把你得到的每个新戒指扭成两半。由此产生的四分之一将代表你的花朵的花瓣。仍然需要将这些花瓣放在之前制作的茎上,将它们连接到绿色球上的扭曲部分。花已经准备好了。你甚至可以用这样的人物来装饰你的房子度过一个假期。

图像
图像

第 3 步

由气球制成的熊的体积图

要制作熊的形状,您需要一个长球,最好是棕色或其他深色。给它充气,但不能完全充气,你需要留空10-12厘米。系一个气球。开始扭曲它。如果可能的话,所有的扭曲都应该在一个方向上进行,否则图形将无法很好地保持其形状。首先,您需要扭转口吻,沿途创建鼻子、2 个大脸颊和 2 个小耳朵、后脑勺。

拧新零件时,请用手握住现成的零件,以免它们移位和分解。做一个头部,将所有现成的元素收集成一个环;头部的所有部分都应该放在里面。为了使耳朵看起来像真实的耳朵,请用手指沿您选择的同一方向轻轻扭动每个耳朵。

通过在完成的头部下方将球旋转一点来制作熊的脖子。开始建立身体。扭转球,把它变成两条大腿,更多的细节会出现在它们身上,变成两条小腿--更小。将球缠绕在熊的脖子底部。从球的其余部分,制作熊的背部和腹部。如果有任何未使用的部件,请将它们隐藏在玩具内。你可以给熊加一条围巾;为此,给一个任何对比色的薄香肠球充气,然后把它包在脖子上。熊图准备好了。

图像
图像

第四步

气球狗图

拿一个你想要的颜色的长乳胶气球。充气前轻轻拉动尖端。不要用空气完全充满气球。要塑造狗的形状,留出 5-7 厘米的自由端就足够了。当你开始扭转图形时,确保空气均匀分布在球上,否则,如果没有剩余空间,工艺将无法工作甚至爆裂。

从球的底部开始扭转狗的形象。在球上旋转 3 次,得到 3 根香肠。现在你需要用它们制作一张狗的脸。要做到这一点,扭一根香肠。再将球旋转两次以获得狗的爪子。

为狗的身体制作一个香肠,然后为第二对爪子再制作两个。用马尾辫完成。现在你的狗准备好了。这种由气球制成的小雕像使孩子们感到高兴,是购买玩具的不错选择。您可以创建这些狗的整个家庭。

图像
图像

第 5 步

气球大象

要制作大象,需要一个很长的气球。旋转 3 次,使球上形成相同的香肠。请记住,大象的身材相当宽阔,香肠比平时更宽。

将香肠从球的开始处弯曲成两半并扭曲。这将是大象的第一只耳朵。用同样的方法制作第二只耳朵。然后形成一个小头和2条前腿。

另外,扭转大象的身体和另外两只爪子。最后,做一个小马尾辫并卷曲树干。大象准备好了。

图像
图像

第 6 步

气球章鱼

如果所有操作都正确执行,由气球制成的章鱼会变得非常相似。取几个不同颜色的长球和一个中等大小的圆球,它会充当章鱼的身体。

将 2 个非常小的圆球连接到圆球上 - 这些将是眼睛。如果需要,用普通纸或毡尖笔装饰它们。将长球触手连接到中央圆球上。章鱼准备好了。这种工艺非常适合以航海风格装饰室内装饰。

图像
图像

第 7 步

气球长颈鹿

要制作长颈鹿形状,请取一个您想要的颜色的很长的球。在底部将其扭转 2 次,形成长颈鹿的小头和耳朵。然后留出足够的空间并再次旋转球,形成一个长脖子。

前腿将球扭2次,身体需要多留一点球,同样形成2条后腿,最后不要忘记小尾巴。长颈鹿准备好了。

在创作任何人物时,您可以而且应该发挥想象力,与您的孩子一起创造新的动物。在您掌握了用球建模简单形状后,您可以开始创建更复杂的形状。

图像
图像

受主题流行

How To Make Balloon Shapes

How To Make Balloon Shapes
How To Make Balloon Shapes

Video: How To Make Balloon Shapes

Video: The Beginner's Guide to Making a Dog Balloon Animal 2022, August
Anonim

Making funny balloon shapes is a great way to play and have a good time with your child. This activity helps to develop imagination and imagination, in addition, it is just very fun and exciting. The main thing is that anyone can create such figures, without any preparation, the funnier the animal turns out, the more interesting it is.

How to make balloon shapes
How to make balloon shapes

It is necessary

  • - a ball in the form of a long sausage;
  • - a pump for inflating balloons.

Instructions

Step 1

If you can't find a balloon pump, you can use your own lungs as well. When choosing a balloon, keep in mind that they are of several types:

• latex - one of the most common and budget options, their surface can be glossy, matte, with a silver or gold glitter;

• milar or foil balloons hold air or helium for the longest time, up to 3 weeks, crafts made from such balloons are more durable and durable;

• plastic balls are made of a special hypoallergenic material and are most often used by designers for interior decoration.

If you are going to make a figurine of a flower or animal from a balloon, then ordinary latex balloons are suitable for you. There are a lot of shapes that can be made from balloons.

Step 2

Balloon flower

Take a green sausage ball and inflate it, leaving at the end 5 cm unfilled with air. Twist the ball in the middle into a figure eight. The eight must be done with twists. So you get leaves on the stem of the future flower. Twist the remaining non-inflated ponytail so that it becomes twisted.

Take a balloon of a different color, for example yellow, and inflate another sausage. Connect the edges of the ball so that you get a ring. Twist it in half (you get two rings), twist each new ring you get in half again. The resulting quarters will represent the petals of your flower. It remains to place these petals on the stem made earlier, attach them to the twisted piece on the green ball. The flower is ready. You can even decorate your house for a holiday with such figures.

Image
Image

Step 3

Volumetric figure of a bear made of balloons

To make the shape of a bear, you need a long ball, preferably brown or another dark color. Inflate it, but not completely, you need to leave empty 10-12 cm. Tie a balloon. Start twisting it. All twisting should be performed in one direction, if possible, otherwise the figure will not be able to keep its shape well. First you need to twist the muzzle, along the way creating a nose, 2 large cheeks and 2 small ears, the back of the head.

When twisting new parts, hold the ready-made ones with your hand so that they do not shift and do not disintegrate. Make a head, collecting all the ready-made elements into a ring; all parts of the head should be held in it. To make the ears look like real ones, gently twist each one with your fingers in the same direction you chose.

Make the bear's neck by twisting the ball a little lower under the finished head. Start building the body. Twist the ball, turning it into two upper legs, more details will go to them, and into two lower legs - smaller. Wrap the ball at the base of the bear's neck. From the rest of the ball, make the back and belly of the bear. If any unused parts remain, hide them inside the toy. You can add a scarf to the bear, for this inflate a thin sausage ball of any contrasting color and wrap it around the neck. The bear figure is ready.

Image
Image

Step 4

Balloon dog figure

Take a long latex balloon of the color you want. Pull the tip slightly before inflating. Do not completely fill the balloon with air. To create a dog's figure, it will be enough to leave 5-7 cm of the free end.When you begin to twist the figure, make sure that the air is evenly distributed over the ball, otherwise, if there is no space left, the craft will not work or even burst.

Start twisting the dog's figure from the base of the ball. Twist 3 times on the ball so that you get 3 sausages. Now you need to make a dog's face out of them. To do this, twist one of the sausages. Twist the ball twice more to get the dog's paws.

Form a sausage for the body of the dog, and then two more for the second pair of paws. Finish with a ponytail. Now your dog is ready. Such a balloon figurine delights children, it is a good alternative to purchased toys. You can create a whole family of these dogs.

Image
Image

Step 5

Balloon elephant

To make an elephant, take a very long balloon. Perform 3 twists so that identical sausages form on the ball. Keep in mind that the elephant has a rather wide figure and leave the sausages wider than usual.

Bend the sausage second from the beginning of the ball in half and twist. This will be the first ear of the elephant. Make the second ear in the same way. Then form a small head and 2 front legs.

Also, twist the elephant's body and two more paws. Finally, make a small ponytail and curl the trunk. The elephant is ready.

Image
Image

Step 6

Octopus from balloons

An octopus made of balloons turns out to be very similar if all the operations are performed correctly. Take several long balls of different colors and one medium-sized round ball, it will act as the body of an octopus.

Attach 2 very small ones to the round ball - these will be the eyes. Decorate them with plain paper or felt-tip pen if desired. Attach the long ball tentacles to the central round ball. The octopus is ready. This craft is perfect for decorating an interior in a nautical style.

Image
Image

Step 7

Balloon giraffe

To make a giraffe shape, take a very long ball of the color you want. Twist it at the base 2 times, forming the small head and ears of the giraffe. Then leave a fair amount of space and twist the ball again, creating a long neck.

Twist the ball 2 times for the front legs, a little more ball will need to be left for the body, similarly form 2 hind legs, at the end do not forget the small tail. The giraffe is ready.

When creating any figure, you can and should show imagination, come up with new animals with your child. After you have mastered modeling simple shapes from balls, you can start creating more complex ones.

Image
Image

Popular by topic