如何弹奏陆军格斗吉他

如何弹奏陆军格斗吉他
如何弹奏陆军格斗吉他

视频: 如何弹奏陆军格斗吉他

视频: 指彈觸弦要領及必練基本功 ft 潘世程【葉宇峻彈吉他#242】 2022, 十月
Anonim

有大量的吉他演奏技巧。大多数吉他手在演奏中使用吉他击打。这种技巧的特点是声音洪亮,需要一定的演奏技巧。战斗的种类也很多。最常见的一种是“六”,也叫“军战”。大多数军队歌曲都是使用这种技术演奏的。

如何弹奏陆军格斗吉他
如何弹奏陆军格斗吉他

指示

步骤1

从理论上学习技术。 “六”分两种。第一种演奏方式是在不消声弦的情况下进行的。第二种“军战”涉及卡弦。您将需要学习如何以两种方式演奏,因为您需要根据歌曲选择特定的伴奏方式。有些歌曲可以以一种形式或另一种形式演奏。

第2步

去练习吧。学习在没有插头的情况下演奏六种。该技术由六个要素组成:向下、向下、向上、向上、向下、向上。因此,您首先击打琴弦,然后再次击打,然后按模式敲击。您可以用拇指或多个手指敲击琴弦。传统上,只有食指用于“军队作战”。在实践中,很难准确地实现从第四要素到第五要素的过渡。因此,请专注于该技术的这一特定部分。一旦掌握了这种演奏方式,就可以开始选择节奏。然后继续研究第二类“六”。

第 3 步

学习玩“军战”,插上琴弦。这种技术与前一种技术的不同之处仅在于存在两个插头。这场战斗的方案是:下,干扰,上,上,干扰,上。也就是说,我们用手掌的边缘将琴弦消音,而不是两个“向下”。这里要注意第五个元素和第六个元素之间的过渡。初学者也很难在第六元素和第一元素之间做出平滑而有节奏的过渡(在重复该技术时)。

第四步

使用两个和弦开始练习。为每个和弦演奏一个完整的动作。当切换到另一个和弦时,重新开始。必须精确计算和弦转换之间的时刻。重要的是不要失去节奏,不要在战斗的元素中混淆。

受主题流行

How To Play Army Fighting Guitar

How To Play Army Fighting Guitar
How To Play Army Fighting Guitar

Video: How To Play Army Fighting Guitar

Video: Status Quo - In the Army Now, solo on guitar, chords, lesson play together. 2022, August
Anonim

There are a huge number of guitar playing tricks. Most guitarists use guitar striking in their playing. This technique is characterized by loud sounding and requires a certain skill of performance. There are also many types of combat. One of the most common is the "six", which is also called "army battle". Most army songs are performed using this technique.

How to Play Army Fighting Guitar
How to Play Army Fighting Guitar

Instructions

Step 1

Learn the technique in theory. "Six" is of two types. The first way of playing is performed without muffling the strings. The second type of "army battle" involves jamming the strings. You will need to learn how to play in two ways, as depending on the song you will need to choose a particular way of accompaniment. Some songs can be performed either in one way or in another.

Step 2

Go to practice. Learn to play the six without a plug. This technique consists of six elements: down, down, up, up, down, up. Thus, you hit the strings first down, then down again, and then in a pattern. You can hit the strings with your thumb or multiple fingers. Traditionally, only the index finger is used for "army combat". During practice, it is difficult to realize precisely the transition from the fourth element to the fifth. Therefore, focus on this particular part of the technique. Once you have mastered this way of playing, start choosing a rhythm. Then move on to the study of the second type of "six".

Step 3

Learn to play "army combat" with strings plugged. This technique differs from the previous one only by the presence of two plugs. The scheme of this fight is as follows: down, jamming, up, up, jamming, up. That is, instead of two "down" we play muffling the strings with the edge of the palm. Here you should pay attention to the transition between the fifth element and the sixth. It is also difficult for beginners to make a smooth and rhythmic transition between the sixth and first element (when repeating the technique).

Step 4

Start your practice using two chords. Play a complete move for each chord. When switching to another chord, start over. The moment between chord transitions must be precisely worked out. It is important not to lose the rhythm and not get confused in the elements of the fight.

Popular by topic