如何制作纹身模板

如何制作纹身模板
如何制作纹身模板

视频: 如何制作纹身模板

视频: 纹身教学基础教程 2020 | 纹身在线教学,刺青教学开课篇:课程介绍| Wormhole Tattoo Part 1 2022, 十月
Anonim

纹身的时尚自古就存在。的确,在那些日子里,纹身是一种象征性的屏障,可以抵御邪恶的力量,邪恶的灵魂,保护所有邪恶的灵魂以及其他一切不适合古代人理解的东西。今天,纹身在很大程度上只是对时尚的致敬。通常,这种纹身只能在许多音乐或宗教方向的代表身上找到。这里优先考虑象征主义。在其他情况下,选择图片是因为它的美丽而不是更多。

如何制作纹身模板
如何制作纹身模板

指示

步骤1

纹身是永久性的和暂时的。模板主要用于临时纹身。模板牢固地粘在皮肤上,可以让您获得清晰均匀的图片边缘,随后,在油漆干燥后,将其小心去除。模板可以由不同的材料制成:金属、自粘薄膜、塑料或有机玻璃。

第2步

要自己制作模板,请选择一种材料,您可以在其上绘制必要的轮廓,然后将它们剪下来,以便获得必要的图片。自粘胶带效果最好。它是在家工作最安全的材料。

第 3 步

选择所需宽度的优质薄膜。宽度将取决于您要使用模板的设计尺寸。

第四步

将选定的设计应用到薄纸上并将其固定到自粘胶带的表面。准备一块便于放置胶片的木板,坐在舒适的位置,使光线从左侧落在工作台面上。应该有足够的光线使模板均匀清晰。皮肤上的未来图案将取决于模板的质量。

第 5 步

不要将自粘膜固定在板子表面,因为在模板上工作时旋转工件会方便得多,而不是自己绕着工作台旋转。

第 6 步

拿一把纸刀。使用你能找到的最小的。刀片越薄,切割线就越准确。

第 7 步

直接开始切割。左手托住工件,右手用裁纸刀轻轻按在图纸的轮廓上,刺破第一层纸,露出图纸和一层不干胶膜。

第 8 步

切割无角的长直线或曲线时,避免将刀从纸上拔出。如果经常把刀从边角外的纸上撕下来,就会得到衬线,以后就很难去掉了。

步骤 9

完成后,撕下纸并将自粘胶带放在对比色的表面上。检查线条的均匀度后,您可以考虑准备好模板。

受主题流行

How To Make A Stencil For A Tattoo

How To Make A Stencil For A Tattoo
How To Make A Stencil For A Tattoo

Video: How To Make A Stencil For A Tattoo

Video: How to make a tattoo stencil anywhere : 2 ways. 2022, August
Anonim

The fashion for tattoos has existed since antiquity. True, in those days, tattoos were a symbolic fence from the forces of evil, evil spirits, protection from all evil spirits and everything else that did not lend itself to the understanding of ancient people. Today, tattooing for the most part is just a tribute to fashion. As a rule, such tattoos can only be found on representatives of a number of directions of music or religion. Here, the preference is given to symbolism. In other cases, the picture is chosen for its beauty and no more.

How to make a stencil for a tattoo
How to make a stencil for a tattoo

Instructions

Step 1

Tattoos are permanent and temporary. Stencils are used primarily for temporary tattoos. The stencil is firmly glued to the skin, which allows you to get clear and even edges of the picture, and subsequently, after the paint dries, it is carefully removed. Stencils can be made of different materials: metal, self-adhesive film, plastic or plexiglass.

Step 2

To make a stencil yourself, choose a material on which you can draw the necessary outlines, and then cut them out so that you get the necessary picture. Self-adhesive tape works best. It is the safest material for working at home.

Step 3

Choose a quality film of the required width. The width will depend on the size of the design you are going to stencil with.

Step 4

Apply the selected design to thin paper and secure it to the surface of the self-adhesive tape. Prepare a wooden plank on which it will be convenient to place the film, and sit comfortably so that the light falls on the work surface from the left. There should be enough light to make the stencil even and clear. The future pattern on the skin will depend on the quality of the stencil.

Step 5

Do not fix the self-adhesive film on the surface of the board, as while working on the stencil it will be much more convenient to rotate the workpiece, and not to spin around the table yourself.

Step 6

Take a paper knife. Use the smallest one you can find. The thinner its blade is, the more accurate the cut line will be.

Step 7

Start cutting directly. Hold the workpiece with your left hand, and with your right hand gently press a paper knife on the outline of the drawing so as to pierce the first layer of paper, which shows the drawing and the layer of self-adhesive film.

Step 8

Avoid pulling the knife off the paper when cutting long straight or curved lines with no corners. If you often tear the knife from the paper outside the corners, you will get serifs, which will be difficult to get rid of later.

Step 9

When finished, peel off the paper and place the self-adhesive tape on a contrasting colored surface. After checking the evenness of the lines, you can consider the stencil ready.

Popular by topic