如何在表格上缝制肩带

如何在表格上缝制肩带
如何在表格上缝制肩带
Anonim

对于那些第一次需要让制服保持适当形状的人来说,如何缝制肩带的问题可能相当困难。

首先,您应该弄清楚将肩带连接到表格的可用方法。

这就是完美缝制的肩带的样子。
这就是完美缝制的肩带的样子。

有必要

表格、肩带、尺子、针、剪刀、顶针,在某些情况下是钳子或镊子、黑色线或与肩带边缘颜色相匹配的线。

指示

步骤1

肩带没有缝在衬衫上。它们可以用穿过按钮的普通回形针固定。然后将它穿过衬衫肩部的相应槽口并简单地向内拉直。这是懒人之道。如果不是回形针,而是在一条小线腿上缝了一个纽扣,那么肩带可以反复解开和系好。

第2步

仅以夹克和外套为例,有必要弄清楚如何缝制肩带。这个职业相当辛苦,需要一定的时间。唯一的好消息是,这种做法已经进行了很长时间。对于如何正确缝制肩带的问题,只有部门的适当命令才能给出普遍且唯一正确的答案,其中写下肩带缝制在距肩部侧缝的距离处。

第 3 步

肩带的下半部分靠在将袖子连接到外衣肩部的横向接缝处。肩带水平缝在肩部,使其上边缘从上方到肩部横向接缝处有 1 厘米。因此,肩带上的纽扣与侧缝之间的距离为 5 毫米。然后沿着连接包边和肩带主要部分的线缝制肩带。上半部分的线迹要小到不显眼,连长或领班也撕不下来。由于肩带足够密,为了用针刺穿它们,你需要一个顶针。最好的选择是稍微移动隐藏肩带底部的肩带外部织物边缘,并将针准确地穿入接缝孔。

对于想要学习如何在束腰外衣或任何其他制服上缝制肩带的人来说,这是一种方法。

受主题流行

How To Sew Shoulder Straps On A Form

How To Sew Shoulder Straps On A Form
How To Sew Shoulder Straps On A Form

Video: How To Sew Shoulder Straps On A Form

Video: How to Sew Shoulder Straps 2022, August
Anonim

For those who are first faced with the need to put uniforms in proper shape, the question of how to sew shoulder straps can be quite difficult.

First, you need to figure out the available methods for attaching shoulder straps to the form.

This is what a perfectly sewn shoulder strap looks like
This is what a perfectly sewn shoulder strap looks like

It is necessary

a form, shoulder straps, a ruler, a needle, scissors, a thimble, in some cases pliers or tweezers, black threads or matching the shade of the edging on the shoulder straps

Instructions

Step 1

The shoulder straps are not sewn onto the shirt. They can be secured with a regular paper clip threaded through the button in pursuit. Then it is threaded through the corresponding slot on the shoulder of the shirt and simply straightened inside. This is the way for the lazy. If, instead of a paper clip, you once sew a button on a small thread leg, then the shoulder straps can be repeatedly unfastened and fastened back.

Step 2

To figure out how to sew shoulder straps, you will have only on the example of a jacket and outerwear. This occupation is quite painstaking and takes a certain period of time. The only good news is that this is done for a long time. The universal and only correct answer to the question of how to sew shoulder straps correctly can only be given by the appropriate order of the department, where it is written at what distance from the side seam on the shoulder the shoulder strap is sewn.

Step 3

The shoulder strap is located with the lower part at rest to the transverse seam connecting the sleeve to the shoulder of the tunic. The shoulder strap is sewn horizontally on the shoulder so that its upper edge goes 1 cm from above to the transverse shoulder seam. Thus, a distance of 5 mm remains between the button on the shoulder and the side seam. Then the shoulder strap is sewn through along the line of the edge and the main part of the shoulder strap. On the upper part, the size of the stitches should be very small so that they are not striking and the company commander or foreman cannot tear them off. Since the shoulder straps are dense enough, in order to pierce them with a needle, you need a thimble. The best option is to move slightly the outer fabric edge of the shoulder strap that hides their base, and thread the needle exactly into the seam holes.

This is a way for those who want to learn how to sew shoulder straps on a tunic or any other uniform.

Popular by topic