如何玩俄罗斯跳棋

目录:

如何玩俄罗斯跳棋
如何玩俄罗斯跳棋

视频: 如何玩俄罗斯跳棋

视频: 小威的棋藝教室 番外篇 跳棋 2022, 十二月
Anonim

尽管看起来很简单,但跳棋是一种有趣的智力游戏,理所当然地被认为是国际象棋的前身。棋盘的原型是在古埃及的挖掘过程中发现的。在俄罗斯,自 15 世纪以来,跳棋也已经有很长一段时间了。他们被称为 tavlei。在现代俄罗斯,跳棋受到更多尊重。人们理所当然地认为,他们可以培养儿童和成人的记忆力和逻辑思维。自 1985 年以来,世界选秀锦标赛一直在举行,不同年龄的选秀球员都在这里进行比赛。

如何玩俄罗斯跳棋
如何玩俄罗斯跳棋

指示

步骤1

两名玩家玩跳棋。游戏的主题是一个由 64 个黑白格子和 24 个白色和黑色圆形扁平圆圈组成的运动场 - 跳棋。游戏的目标是捕获最多数量的对手的棋子,并通过整个棋盘,棋子的游戏规则非常简单。每个玩家都有 12 个跳棋,他首先将这些棋子放在较低的黑色行上。跳棋只沿着对角向前的黑色方块移动。每一轮都是一个动作。这些动作是依次进行的。用手触摸棋子后,玩家必须用它移动。总是有白色跳棋的人开始游戏。

第2步

如果在相邻单元格的途中遇到对手的棋子,然后有一个空单元格,则玩家必须击中或拿走棋子,即在相反颜色的棋子上对角重新排列您的棋子,然后从棋盘上取下棋子。也可以在前面或后面捕获多个跳棋。你不能跳过你的跳棋。

第 3 步

通过整个比赛场地并到达对面最后一排的跳棋变成国王。它们被指定为“双重”检查器,将检查器放在检查器上。皇后有很大的权利,可以来回移动,一次击败对手的一个或多个跳棋,如果出现这样的游戏情况。获胜者是将对手的所有棋子移出棋盘格或迫使他投降的玩家。

第四步

在选秀比赛中,记录通常会被保存,在国际象棋锦标赛中也是如此。跳棋游戏是使用跳棋符号编写的,棋盘字段的特殊名称。所以水平行编号为 1 到 8,垂直行按字母顺序排列,并用拉丁字母表的第一个小写字母表示。第一个单元格 1a 被认为是从有白色棋子的玩家一侧算起的最左边的单元格。

受主题流行

How To Play Russian Checkers

Table of contents:

How To Play Russian Checkers
How To Play Russian Checkers

Video: How To Play Russian Checkers

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: HOW TO WIN GRAND MASTER|| RUSSIAN CHECKERS || 2023, January
Anonim

For all its seeming simplicity, checkers is an interesting intellectual game that is rightfully considered the predecessor of chess. The prototype of the checkerboard was found during excavations in Ancient Egypt. In Russia, checkers have also been played for a long time, since the 15th century. They were called tavlei. In modern Russia, checkers are shown more respect. It is rightfully believed that they develop memory and logical thinking in children and adults. Since 1985, world drafts championships have been held, where drafts players of different ages play.

How to play Russian checkers
How to play Russian checkers

Instructions

Step 1

Two players play checkers. The subject of the game is a playing field of 64 black and white cells, and 24 round flat circles, white and black, - checkers. The goal of the game is to capture the largest number of opponent's checkers and go through the entire checkerboard. The rules of the game of checkers are quite simple. Each player is given 12 checkers, which he places first on the lower black rows. Checkers move only along black squares diagonally forward. Each turn is one movement. The moves are made in turn. Having touched the checker with his hand, the player must make a move with it. Always the one with white checkers starts the game.

Step 2

If an opponent's checker is encountered on the way on an adjacent cell and then there is an empty cell, the player must hit or take the checker, i.e. rearrange your checker diagonally over the checker of the opposite color and remove the taken checker from the board. It is also possible to capture several checkers, in front or behind. You cannot jump over your checkers.

Step 3

Checkers that have passed the entire playing field and reached the last row of the opposite side turn into kings. They are designated as a "double" checker, placing a checker on a checker. The queens have great rights and can move back and forth, beat the opponent's checkers one or more at a time, if such a game situation presents itself. The winner is the player who removes all the opponent's checkers from the checker field or forces him to surrender.

Step 4

In drafts competitions, records are usually kept, as well as in chess championships. Checkers games are written using checker notations, special designations of the board fields. So the horizontal rows are numbered from 1 to 8, and the vertical rows are alphabetic, and are denoted by the first small letters of the Latin alphabet. The first cell 1a is considered to be the leftmost cell from the side of the player with white checkers.

Popular by topic