如何在家里制作激光

如何在家里制作激光
如何在家里制作激光

视频: 如何在家里制作激光

视频: 激光笔的杀伤力你想像不到!!! 2022, 十月
Anonim

在青少年和大多数男性成年人中,谁不梦想组装自己的激光剑?激光笔已经过时了很长时间,它们的威力不太可能打动任何人。但是,这并不意味着他们最终不会为您服务。激光剑将无法使用它们,但会产生完全强大的激光。

如何在家里制作激光
如何在家里制作激光

指示

要在家制作激光器,您需要一个激光笔、一个带工作激光器的 DVD 驱动器、一个手电筒、电线和一个烙铁。如果农场没有人,您可以在收音机市场上购买损坏的 DVD。

如何在家里制作激光
如何在家里制作激光

第一步,您需要从 DVD 中取出激光二极管。这是一个漫长而艰苦的过程。当您打开 DVD 时,您可以轻松找到沿两个导轨移动的托架。小心地拧下托架。您将有很多螺丝在路上,您需要毫不犹豫地卸下它们,因为激光二极管不能承受震动和冲击。当您将其从车体上取下时,请小心并小心地握住它。

如何在家里制作激光
如何在家里制作激光

第二阶段是用从驱动器中移除的二极管替换激光指示器中的原生二极管。这对于使激光更强大是必要的。事实上,指针内部有一个低功率激光二极管,而在 DVD 中,激光是一个更高的级别。激光笔可以扭成两部分。二极管安装在顶部。你需要得到你自己的二极管和发射器,然后你需要在上壳中安装一个来自 DVD 的二极管。最好把它放在有粘性的底座上。

如何在家里制作激光
如何在家里制作激光

第三步,您需要将精制后的指针顶部放入适合机身的手电筒中。手电筒的上部将作为从指针上取下的镜头的替代品。二极管的电源必须连接到手电筒的电池上,这样才能为激光器供电。从手电筒上取下玻璃,因为它会挡住激光束。

如何在家里制作激光
如何在家里制作激光

检查激光器是否安装牢固、极性和电源连接、电池是否存在以及手电各部件紧固是否牢固。现在一切准备就绪,您的激光可以点燃火柴、烧穿塑料或纸张。

如何在家里制作激光
如何在家里制作激光

请记住,这样的激光对人类健康是一个真正的威胁。因此,要小心谨慎。

如何在家里制作激光
如何在家里制作激光

受主题流行

How To Make A Laser At Home

How To Make A Laser At Home
How To Make A Laser At Home

Video: How To Make A Laser At Home

Video: How to make a powerful burning laser from DVD-rw 2022, August
Anonim

Who among teenagers and most male adults doesn't dream of assembling their own laser sword? Laser pointers are out of fashion a long time ago, and their power is unlikely to impress anyone. However, this does not mean that they will not serve you in the end. A laser sword will not come out of them, but a completely powerful laser will turn out.

How to make a laser at home
How to make a laser at home

Instructions

To make a laser at home, you will need a laser pointer, a DVD drive with a working laser, a flashlight, wires and a soldering iron. You can buy a broken DVD on the radio market if there is no one on the farm.

How to make a laser at home
How to make a laser at home

In the first step, you need to remove the laser diode from the DVD. This is a long and painstaking process. When you open the DVD, you can easily find a carriage that moves along two guides. Unscrew the carriage carefully. You will have a lot of screws on your way, you need to remove them without haste, since the laser diode does not tolerate shaking and shock. When you remove it from the carriage body, hold it carefully and carefully.

How to make a laser at home
How to make a laser at home

The second stage is the replacement of its native diode in the laser pointer with the one removed from the drive. This is necessary to make the laser more powerful. The fact is that inside the pointer there is a low-power laser diode, while in a DVD the laser is a class higher. The laser pointer can be twisted into two parts. The diode is installed at the top. You need to get your own diode and emitter. After that, you need to install a diode from a DVD in the upper case. It is best to place it on an adhesive base.

How to make a laser at home
How to make a laser at home

In the third step, you need to place the refined top of the pointer into a flashlight with a suitable body. The upper part of the flashlight will serve as a replacement for the lens removed from the pointer. The power supply of the diode must be connected to the batteries of the flashlight, so you will power the laser. Remove the glass from the flashlight as it will get in the way of the laser beam.

How to make a laser at home
How to make a laser at home

Check that the laser is firmly installed, the polarity and power connections, the presence of batteries and the tightness of the fastening parts of the flashlight. Now everything is ready and your laser can light a match, burn through plastic or paper.

How to make a laser at home
How to make a laser at home

Remember, such a laser is a real threat to human health. Therefore, be careful and careful.

How to make a laser at home
How to make a laser at home

Popular by topic