标准足球场的尺寸是多少

标准足球场的尺寸是多少
标准足球场的尺寸是多少

视频: 标准足球场的尺寸是多少

视频: 全球最大的足球场:Top10 2022, 十月
Anonim

足球场是长方形的。足球草坪的大小没有明确的界限,但其宽度和长度不能超出既定的界限。这些限制仅适用于正式比赛。

标准足球场的尺寸是多少
标准足球场的尺寸是多少

足球场尺寸

由国际足联主办的国内比赛,场地长度最小为90米或100码,最大为120米或130码,场地宽度不得小于45米或50码,并且不超过 90 米或 100 码。…

对于国际比赛,规则稍微严格一些。场地的长度应在 100-110 米或 110-120 码内,宽度应在 64-75 米或 70-80 码内。

推荐值是有条件的。据他们介绍,长150米,宽68米。

为什么团队使用不同的场地大小?

不同团队使用不同的场地大小并非偶然。在足球比赛中,战术至关重要。足球场的宽度和长度严重影响它。喜欢长距离进攻的球队发现在广阔的场地上比赛更容易。额外的几米为玩家提供了额外的空间,可用于创建自由区。

狭窄的球场更喜欢反击球队。在这样的领域防守要容易得多。区域要窄得多,进攻球队的球员更难通过它们。

对于喜欢使用垂直齿轮的团队来说,长边距很方便。通过这种方式,您可以将球从您的球门扔给陌生人,并进入防守者背后的自由区。

场内线的尺寸

除了长度和宽度之外,还有场地的内部区域有明确的标准。该字段被分成两个相等的部分,它们是镜像的。中心圆的半径为9、15米。

球门对面有一个守门员区域。它的边线距离球门柱内侧 5、5 米或 6 码。在 5.5 米的距离处,它们连接到一条平行于场地边缘的线。守门员不得在该区域被推。此外,它有助于使守门员始终背向球门。

球场的每一半都标有一个禁区--一个允许守门员用手比赛的区域,守方违反规则将受到处罚。它的边距每个立柱内侧 16.5 米或 18 码,平行于球门线。这些边以16.5米的距离与场地中的一条垂线相连,形成一个矩形。

另外,在罚球区有11米的标志,罚球点。它位于球门线中间 11 米处。根据足球规则,球员接近球的距离不应超过 9、15 米。因此,在禁区外,以这样的半径划出一个圆弧,圆心在11米标记处。

受主题流行

What Are The Dimensions Of A Standard Football Field

What Are The Dimensions Of A Standard Football Field
What Are The Dimensions Of A Standard Football Field

Video: What Are The Dimensions Of A Standard Football Field

Video: Measurement of football ground | Goal post dimensions 2022, August
Anonim

The football field is rectangular. The size of a football pitch does not have clear boundaries, but its width and length cannot go beyond the established framework. These restrictions apply only to official competitions.

What are the dimensions of a standard football field
What are the dimensions of a standard football field

Football field dimensions

For domestic competitions held under the auspices of the International Football Federation FIFA, the minimum field length is 90 meters or 100 yards, the maximum is 120 meters or 130 yards, the width of the field must not be less than 45 meters or 50 yards, and not exceed 90 meters or 100 yards. …

For international matches, the rules are a little stricter. The length of the field should be within the range of 100-110 meters or 110-120 yards, and the width should be within the range of 64-75 meters or 70-80 yards.

There are recommended values, which, however, are conditional. According to them, the length is 150 meters and the width is 68 meters.

Why do teams use different field sizes?

The use of different field sizes by different teams is not accidental. In football, tactics are of paramount importance. The width and length of a football field seriously affects it. Teams that prefer long positional attacks find it easier to play on wide fields. An extra few meters gives players extra space that can be used to create free zones.

Narrow pitches prefer counterattacking teams. It is much easier to defend on such fields. The zones are much narrower, and it is more difficult to get through them for the players of the attacking teams.

Long margins are handy for teams that like to use vertical gears. In this way, you can throw the ball from your goal to strangers into the free zones behind the backs of the defenders.

The dimensions of the inner lines of the field

In addition to length and width, there are inner areas of the field that have clear standards. The field is divided into two equal parts, which are mirrored. The radius of the central circle is 9, 15 meters.

There is a goalkeeper's area opposite the goal. Its sidelines are 5, 5 meters or 6 yards from the inside of the goal posts. At a distance of 5.5 meters, they connect to a line that runs parallel to the edge of the field. The goalkeeper must not be pushed in this area. In addition, it serves to orient the goalkeeper on the field, always with his back to the goal.

A penalty area is marked on each half of the field - a zone in which the goalkeeper is allowed to play with his hands, and violation of the rules by the defending team is punishable by a penalty. Its sides are 16.5 meters or 18 yards from the inner sides of each of the posts, parallel to the goal line. These sides are connected to a perpendicular line in the field at a distance of 16.5 meters, forming a rectangle.

In addition, there is an 11-meter mark in the penalty area from which penalties are taken. It is located 11 meters center from the goal line. According to football rules, players should not approach the ball more than 9, 15 meters. Therefore, outside the penalty area, an arc is drawn with such a radius, the center of which is at the 11-meter mark.

Popular by topic