莫斯科最大的音乐会场地

莫斯科最大的音乐会场地
莫斯科最大的音乐会场地

视频: 莫斯科最大的音乐会场地

视频: 莫斯科红场音乐会 2022, 十月
Anonim

如果您面临着在莫斯科寻找最佳娱乐场所的任务,请注意首都最大的音乐会场地。其中包括举世闻名的番红花市政厅、高尔基公园、Stadium Live、奥林匹克体育中心。

番红花市政厅
番红花市政厅

番红花市政厅

这可能是俄罗斯首都最著名和最大的音乐厅之一。 Crocus City Hall 的主要优势之一是其令人印象深刻的规模。大厅可容纳7000名观众。它经常举办世界级名人的表演。 2013年,轰动一时的“环球小姐”大赛在大厅举行。 Elton John、Sting、Del Rey 在俄罗斯巡演期间在这里演出。

这可能是迄今为止唯一拥有最好设备的多功能厅。音乐会场地符合最高的国际要求。一个独特的工程解决方案是改造大厅。他能够适应任何赛事形式--无论是冰上表演还是拳击比赛。发起人感谢 Crocus City Hall 有机会为室内表演营造舒适的氛围。

在这个娱乐中心的舞台上,您可以看到各种流派的艺术家。不同时间的观众可以参观说唱歌手巴斯塔的表演、后街男孩​​组合、喜剧女人表演、斯雷滕斯基修道院合唱团的精彩音乐会。观众服务处设有三层停车位,可容纳 6000 个车位,从那里您可以直接到达音乐厅。 Crocus City Hall 位于 Myakinino 地铁站的步行范围内。

综合运动场“奥运”

SC "Olympic" 被 Lady Gaga、麦当娜、贾斯汀·汀布莱克 (Justin Timberlake) 选中表演。与其他地方相比,世界上最大的明星更喜欢这个网站。要填满一个足球场那么大的大厅,你需要成为表现最好的人之一。 2009年,欧洲歌唱大赛在这里举行。

各类节日的参与者都是现场的常客。它还为最受欢迎的电视频道举办颁奖典礼。这个体育和娱乐设施理所当然地是莫斯科的景点之一。它是为 1980 年奥运会而建造的。奥运会开幕日 - 7 月 19 日 - 被认为是 Olimpiyskiy 的生日。

时至今日,Olimpiyskiy 仍是欧洲最大的体育设施。中央竞技场最多可容纳3万人。应活动主办方的要求,大厅可分为两个独立的部分,可同时举办两种不同的娱乐活动。娱乐中心的地址是 Olimpiyskiy Prospekt, 16。事实上,它位于俄罗斯首都的历史中心。

高尔基公园

这个地方离 Oktyabrskaya 地铁站不远,很特别。对于俄罗斯首都的居民来说,高尔基公园早已变成了一个壮观的中心,而不仅仅是一个散步的地方。公园有几个表演艺术家的舞台。命名为圆形剧场形式的绿色剧院和音乐舞台就足够了。在这些场地举办的音乐会能够以高品质的声音和令人难以置信的印象让观众惊叹不已。高尔基公园定期举办节日、音乐会甚至舞会。在遥远的上世纪30年代,公园内举办了业余艺术展。该网站唯一的缺点是只有在温暖的季节才有可能在这里接待表演者和观众。

体育场直播

音乐会场地最多可容纳8000名观众。这个大厅的舞台可以从现场的任何地方看到:没有干扰观看的结构。大量屏幕让您可以看到舞台上发生的所有细节。音乐厅可以与首都的任何其他娱乐场所竞争,它有能力改造自己。贵宾区设有600多个座位,毗邻餐厅的厨房。这使服务员能够快速将订单交付给客人。还有一个长近一百米的吧台,免去了排队喝酒的烦恼。

您不会在会场附近看到住宅楼,这让音乐会组织者不必担心噪音水平。消防系统是最先进的。对于视频广播,提供了四个巨大的屏幕和大量的监视器。

Stadium Live 距离索科尔地铁站不远,位于列宁格勒大街,被认为是该市最强大的交通要道之一。

受主题流行

The Largest Concert Venues In Moscow

The Largest Concert Venues In Moscow
The Largest Concert Venues In Moscow

Video: The Largest Concert Venues In Moscow

Video: ZZ Top on Stage in Russia, Moscow, Crocus City Hall, 16 July 2012. full Concert. 2022, August
Anonim

If you are faced with the task of finding the best place for entertainment in Moscow, pay attention to the largest concert venues in the capital. These include the nationwide Crocus City Hall, Gorky Park, Stadium Live, and the Olympic Sports Complex.

Crocus city hall
Crocus city hall

Crocus city hall

This is perhaps one of the most famous and largest concert halls in the capital of Russia. One of the main advantages of Crocus City Hall is its impressive size. The hall can accommodate 7 thousand spectators. It often hosts performances by world-class celebrities. In 2013, the sensational competition "Miss Universe" was held in the hall. Elton John, Sting, Del Rey performed here during the Russian tour.

This is probably the only multifunctional hall to date that boasts the finest equipment. The concert venue meets the highest international requirements. A unique engineering solution is a transforming hall. He is able to adapt to any event format - up to an ice show or a boxing match. Promoters appreciate Crocus City Hall for the opportunity to create a cozy atmosphere for a chamber performance.

On the stage of this entertainment center, you can see artists of various genres. Viewers at different times could visit the performances of the rapper Basta, the Backstreet Boys group, the Comedy Woman show, an amazing concert of the Sretensky Monastery choir. At the service of the audience there are three levels of parking for 6 thousand spaces, from where you can get directly to the concert hall. Crocus City Hall is located within walking distance from Myakinino metro station.

Sports complex "Olympic"

SC "Olympic" was chosen for performances by Lady Gaga, Madonna, Justin Timberlake. The world's largest stars prefer this site to other places. To fill a huge hall, the size of a football field, you need to be one of the best performers. In 2009, the Eurovision Song Contest was held here.

Participants of all kinds of festivals are frequent guests of the site. It also hosts awards for the most popular television channels. This sports and entertainment facility is rightfully included among the sights of Moscow. It was being built for the 1980 Olympic Games. The opening day of the games - July 19 - is considered the birthday of Olimpiyskiy.

To this day, Olimpiyskiy is the largest sports facility in Europe. The central arena can accommodate up to 30 thousand people. At the request of the event organizers, the hall can be divided into two independent parts, where two different entertainment events can take place at the same time. The address of the entertainment complex is Olimpiyskiy prospect, 16. In fact, it is located in the very historical center of the capital of Russia.

Gorky Park

This place, located not far from the Oktyabrskaya metro station, is special. For residents of the capital of Russia, Gorky Park has long turned into a spectacular center, and not just a place for walking. The park has several stages for performing artists. It will be enough to name the Green Theater, made in the form of an amphitheater, and the Musical Stage. Concerts at these venues are able to amaze the audience with high-quality sound and incredible impressions. Gorky Park regularly hosts festivals, concerts and even proms. In the distant 30s of the last century, amateur art shows were held in the park. The only drawback of the site is that it is possible to receive performers and spectators here only in the warm season.

Stadium Live

The concert venue can accommodate up to 8 thousand spectators. The stage of this hall can be seen from anywhere on the site: there are no structures that interfere with viewing. A large number of screens allow you to see all the details of what is happening on the stage. The concert hall may well compete with any other entertainment venues in the capital; it is capable of transforming itself.There is a VIP-zone with more than 600 seats, next to which the restaurant's kitchen is located. This enables waiters to quickly deliver orders to guests. There is also a bar with a length of almost one and a half hundred meters, which removes the problem of queues for drinks.

You will not see residential buildings near the venue, which allows concert organizers not to worry about the noise level. The fire protection system is state of the art. For video broadcasting, four huge screens and a large number of monitors are provided.

Stadium Live is located not far from the Sokol metro station, on Leningradsky Prospekt, which is considered one of the most powerful transport arteries in the city.

Popular by topic