如何为新年制作花环

如何为新年制作花环
如何为新年制作花环

视频: 如何为新年制作花环

视频: Christmas wreath+Valentine’s Day|One-many uses|Also good for Chinese New year|圣诞+情人节花环,多用,稍加改动春节用上。 2022, 十月
Anonim

新年是一个家庭假期。和心爱的人一起做新年装饰品是多么棒啊!您可以用临时材料制作圣诞袜子,然后将它们连接成一个花环。

如何为新年制作花环
如何为新年制作花环

有必要

  • - 亚麻织物(最好是两种不同的颜色);
  • - 带有卷曲刀片的剪刀;
  • - 线程;
  • - 针或缝纫机;
  • - 麻线(约 3m);
  • - 圣诞袜的图案。

指示

步骤1

这个花环将由 12 只袜子组成。您可以根据您的想法更改它们的编号。例如,您可以在每只袜子中为庆祝活动的每位参与者放入一份礼物并签上他们的名字。在这种情况下,袜子的数量应该与客人的数量相对应。

第2步

首先,您需要从亚麻织物上剪下 24 只袜子(根据下面的图案)。如果您有 2 种织物颜色,则每种颜色的袜子 12 只。不是用普通的剪刀剪,而是用卷曲的剪刀剪会更有趣。

第 3 步

将 2 个形状(相同颜色)折叠在一起,缝合在一起,缝制它们,在上面留下一个洞。这既可以在打字机上完成,也可以手动完成。如果您要手工缝制,则可以使用粗色线 - 这强调了手工艺。

第四步

取一根绳子,从上面剪下 12 条,每条约 10 厘米。接下来,将它们绑成环。

通过剪下一条织物并将其打结,制作 12 个小蝴蝶结。如果您有 2 种面料,则每种颜色有 6 个蝴蝶结。将环和蝴蝶结整齐地缝在袜子上。

第 5 步

取出剩余的麻线,将袜子的环系在一起,颜色交替。如有必要,您可以在袜子上缝上刻有铭文的小块织物。现在袜子里可以装满礼物,比如五颜六色的糖果。

第 6 步

圣诞花环准备好了。您可以用它来装饰楼梯栏杆、壁炉、檐口、圣诞树或其他东西。

受主题流行

How To Make A Garland For The New Year

How To Make A Garland For The New Year
How To Make A Garland For The New Year

Video: How To Make A Garland For The New Year

Video: How To Make a New Year's Garland: CHEERS | DIY Home Decor | Michaels 2022, August
Anonim

New Year is a family holiday. And how great it is to make New Year's decorations together with your loved ones! You can make Christmas socks from the materials at hand, and then connect them into a garland.

How to make a garland for the New Year
How to make a garland for the New Year

It is necessary

  • - linen fabric (preferably two different colors);
  • - scissors with curly blades;
  • - threads;
  • - a needle or a sewing machine;
  • - twine (about 3m);
  • - a pattern for a Christmas sock.

Instructions

Step 1

This garland will consist of 12 socks. You can change their number, depending on your idea. You can, for example, put in each sock a gift for each participant in the celebration and sign their names. In this case, the number of socks should correspond to the number of guests.

Step 2

First you need to cut 24 socks from linen fabric (according to the pattern below). If you have 2 fabric colors, then 12 socks of each color. It will be more interesting to cut not with ordinary scissors, but curly ones.

Step 3

Fold 2 shapes (of the same color) together seamy side in, sew them, leaving a hole on top. This can be done both on a typewriter and manually. If you will be sewing by hand, you can use thick colored threads - this emphasizes the handicraft.

Step 4

Take a rope and cut 12 pieces from it, about 10cm each. Next, tie them into loops.

Make 12 small bows by cutting out a strip of fabric and tying it in a knot. If you have 2 fabrics, then 6 bows of each color. Sew loops and bows neatly to your socks.

Step 5

Take the remaining twine and tie the socks by their loops, alternating in color. If necessary, you can sew small pieces of fabric with inscriptions to the socks. Now the socks can be filled with gifts, such as colorful candies.

Step 6

The Christmas garland is ready. You can use it to decorate a stair rail, fireplace, cornice, Christmas tree, or something else.

Popular by topic