如何确定一个人的星座

如何确定一个人的星座
如何确定一个人的星座

视频: 如何确定一个人的星座

视频: 2021.11月運勢 | 釋放內心的創傷 | 四個星座特別注意人際鬥爭 | 三個星座迎接意外桃花與意外之財 2022, 十月
Anonim

十二生肖 - 来自希腊语。生命周期,这个定义被理解为太阳相对于恒星的明显运动。因此,一年被分为 12 个区间,每个区间都与某个星座(星座)相关联。在任何特定时期出生的人都属于相应的星座。占星家相信星座决定了人的性格和命运。反之亦然,知道了性格,就可以确定生肖。

如何确定一个人的星座
如何确定一个人的星座

指示

步骤1

AriesStihiya - 火,间隔时间为3月21日至4月20日。这个星座的特点:冲动、精力充沛和决心。白羊座的人通常具有出色的领导素质,他们有进取心,热爱自由,非常活跃。但在某些情况下,他们无法展示自己最好的一面。白羊座的消极面是好斗、固执和怨恨。

第2步

金牛座-元素-地球,从4月21日到5月20日。符号的属性是稳定性和恒常性。金牛座通常沉着冷静,善于交际,沉着冷静,容易保守。在家庭中,这些是体贴温柔的配偶,通常是一夫一妻制。金牛座试图捍卫自己的观点,并不妥协。

第 3 步

双子座--空气,时间间隔从5月21日到6月20日。双胞胎的本质是不一致和多功能性。一方面,他们是完美的演讲者、成功且才华横溢的创意人士、不知疲倦的冒险家和寻求刺激的人。双子座喜欢在聚光灯下,以他们的奢侈和古怪吸引人。另一方面,他们是嫉妒的利己主义者,不承认自己的错误,也不原谅他人。

第四步

巨蟹座--水,从6月21日到7月22日。癌症可以说是“矛盾交织而成”。巨蟹座富有同情心和嫉妒心,坚韧而感性。这个星座的人可以是迷人的、浪漫的、神秘的、反复无常和轻浮的。

第 5 步

狮子座--火,从7月23日到8月22日。狮子座有魅力和积极,充满活力和开朗。狮子人以忠诚、智慧和对生活的热爱而著称。缺点之一是骄傲。这个星座的人贪爱奉承,不容忍批评。

第 6 步

处女座--土相,8月23日至9月22日。处女的一个显着特征是他们对人的信仰,拒绝愤世嫉俗,才华和独创性。处女座是善良和富有同情心的,但同时也有商业头脑和挑剔。有些处女可能是善变的。

第 7 步

天秤座 - 9 月 23 日至 10 月 22 日播出。秤的特点是抗压和镇定。天秤座的人经常将自己的一生奉献给寻找生活中的真理、理想或意义。他们倾向于自我挖掘。在商业和家庭关系中,他们同样成功。

第 8 步

天蝎座 元素是水,从10月23日到11月21日。这个角色是冲动和热情的。这样的人非常情绪化和活跃。蝎子是具有高智商和智慧的优秀领导者。天蝎座小心翼翼地隐藏自己的真实感受,几乎是无限的耐心,但如果他们被激怒,他们就会成为报复性和报复性的敌人。

步骤 9

射手座--火相,时间间隔为11月22日至12月21日。射手座是人之火,在他的兵工厂里有对冒险的渴望,对自由的不屈不挠的热爱,以及肆无忌惮的激情。在爱情中,男女弓箭手都是猎人。在交流中,弓箭手是乐观主义者,是“公司的灵魂”,喜欢对自己的观点进行哲学思考和强加于人。

第 10 步

摩羯座 - 元素 - 地球,从 12 月 22 日到 1 月 19 日。摩羯座是谨慎而谨慎的。他们是可靠而忠诚的朋友。他们在工作场所务实、收集、负责和组织。这个星座的缺点包括野心过大和浪费。

第 11 步

水瓶座是风元素,从1月20日到2月18日。水瓶座的人独立自强,善于交际,善于交际,非常机智。然而,他们能够做出非常轻率的行为。

第 12 步

双鱼座--水,从2月19日到3月20日。从鱼的侧面看,它可能看起来像一个无定形的生物。但事实上,这些人都是非常有个性的人,他们天生就是利他主义者。他们体贴而简洁,梦想家和浪漫主义者。

第 13 步

毫无疑问,每个人,无论他出生在哪个星座,都是一本未读的书。但是,根据占星家的说法,有些特征是固有的,如果不是全部,那么很多人都具有相同的星座。

受主题流行

How To Determine A Person's Zodiac Sign

How To Determine A Person's Zodiac Sign
How To Determine A Person's Zodiac Sign

Video: How To Determine A Person's Zodiac Sign

Video: How to Guess Someones Zodiac Sign!! - ZODIAC TALK 2022, August
Anonim

Zodiac - from the Greek. the circle of life, this definition was understood as the apparent movement of the Sun relative to the stars. Thus, the year was divided into 12 intervals, each of which was associated with a certain constellation (sign). A person who was born in any particular interval belonged to the corresponding sign of the zodiac. Astrologers believe that signs determine the characters and destinies of people. And vice versa, knowing the character, you can determine the sign of the zodiac.

How to determine a person's zodiac sign
How to determine a person's zodiac sign

Instructions

Step 1

AriesStihiya - fire, the interval from March 21 to April 20. Traits characteristic of this sign: impulsiveness, energy and determination. Often Aries people have excellent leadership qualities, they are enterprising, freedom-loving and very active. But in certain situations, they can show themselves not from their best side. The negative sides of Aries are aggressiveness, stubbornness and resentment.

Step 2

Taurus - Element - Earth, from April 21 to May 20. The property of the sign is stability and constancy. Taurus are usually collected and judicious, sociable and calm, can be prone to conservatism. In the family, these are caring and gentle spouses, often monogamous. Taurus tries to defend his point of view and does not compromise.

Step 3

Gemini Element - air, time interval from May 21 to June 20. The nature of the twins is inconsistency and versatility. On the one hand, they are consummate speakers, successful and talented creative people, tireless adventurers and thrill-seekers. Gemini love to be in the spotlight, attracting with their extravagance and eccentricity. On the other hand, they are jealous egoists who do not admit their mistakes and do not forgive others.

Step 4

Cancer Element - water, from June 21 to July 22. Cancer can be said to be "woven from contradictions." Cancers are compassionate and jealous, tough and sensual. A person of this sign can be charming and romantic, mysterious, capricious and frivolous.

Step 5

Leo Element - fire, from July 23 to August 22. Leos are charismatic and positive, energetic and cheerful. The lion man is distinguished by devotion, wisdom and love of life. Of the shortcomings, pride is worth noting. People of this sign are greedy for flattery and do not tolerate criticism.

Step 6

Virgo Element - earth, from August 23 to September 22. A distinctive feature of virgins is their faith in people, rejection of cynicism, talent and ingenuity. Virgos are kind and compassionate, but at the same time mercantile and fussy. Some virgins may be fickle.

Step 7

Libra The element is air, from September 23 to October 22. Scales are characterized by resistance to stress and poise. Libra people often devote their lives to finding truth, ideal or meaning in life. They are prone to self-digging. In business and family relationships, they are equally successful.

Step 8

Scorpio The element is water, from October 23 to November 21. The character is impulsive and passionate. Such people are very emotional and active. Scorpions make excellent leaders with high intelligence and wisdom. Scorpios carefully hide their true feelings, are almost unlimitedly patient, but if they are pissed off, they become vindictive and vengeful enemies.

Step 9

Sagittarius Element - fire, the interval from November 22 to December 21. Sagittarius is a man-fire, in his arsenal there is a thirst for adventure, and indomitable love of freedom, and unbridled passion. In love, both men and women archers are hunters. In communication, archers are optimists, "the soul of the company", those who like to philosophize and impose their point of view.

Step 10

Capricorn - Element - Earth, from December 22 to January 19. Capricorn is circumstantial and careful. They are reliable and loyal friends. They are practical, collected, responsible and organized in the workplace. The disadvantages of the sign include excessive ambition and wastefulness.

Step 11

Aquarius is the element of air, from January 20 to February 18. Aquarians are independent and self-reliant, sociable and sociable, very witty. However, they are able to commit very rash acts.

Step 12

Pisces Element - water, from February 19 to March 20. From the side of the fish, it may seem like an amorphous creature. But in fact, these are very strong personalities, by nature they are altruists. They are thoughtful and laconic, dreamers and romantics.

Step 13

Undoubtedly, every person, regardless of the constellation under which he was born, is an unread book. But there are some features that are inherent, according to astrologers, if not all, then many people of the same sign.

Popular by topic